1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTY2905 - Share her profile
    ZVTY2905
    • ZVTY2905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVTY2905
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Lucknow
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is currently living in New Delhi. She has just completed her MBA from Hamdard University, Delhi. She is placed in an MNC. She was born and brought up in KSA. She has studied at CBSE board Schools at Riyadh, Jeddah and Dubai. She completed her B. Com from University of Lucknow affiliated College. After completing her B.Com ,Masha Allah she got the opportunity to work as a trainee and for Part time at Tata CMC, Lucknow.  
    She has also worked voluntarily at a firm preparing students for International Universities.  
     
    We belong to a religious, respected and cultured family. We give importance to religious values and have a liberal attitude towards the society.  
    She has always been inspired by me (mother) and her phuphi, Khala and cousin sisters who have simultaneously worked at respectable positions and managed the household as well. She is interested in working after marriage and MashaAllah she has ability to manage home and work together.

    About her Family

    Her paternal Grand Parents are from Jaunpur, U.P. Her late grandfather was a respected High Court Lawyer. Her grandmother lives at their ancestral house at jaunpur along with the family of her two Uncles.  
     
    Her late maternal grandfather was from sihali U.P, and later moved to Sitapur, U.P. He was a very respected and known Taxation lawyer of Sitapur. Late maternal grandmother belongs to Kidwai family of Barabanki (She was the first cousin of Late Rafi Ahmad Kidwai). 
     
    Her father has worked for more than 20 years at KSA and UAE. Later we returned to India in 2011. Now we own a Corgo and Courier Service of many international brands.  
     
    I (mother) have also worked for about 20 years as a Senior Lab Technician and Later Lab Supervisor at KSA. After returning to India I am running our own Pathology Laboratory at Lucknow. 
     
    She is eldest and has two younger Sisters. One has completed her BA  and working as a Placement Coordinator at a reputed company at Lucknow. Other (youngest) is in 12th grade.

    Education

    MBA (Hamdard University, Delhi) 
    B.Com (University of Lucknow, Lucknow)
    

    Occupation

    Placed
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Career Convent Degree College, Lucknow

    • PG College

      Hamdard University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016