1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVU8963 - Share her profile
    ZVVU8963
    • ZVVU8963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVVU8963 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 1"
    • BCA
    • Nagpur
    • Others
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamoalikum 
     
    she is smart and self motivated girl. She is modern but connected deeply with the religious roots too. Practice namaz daily. She loves to read. Her all time favourite reads falls in the category of Islam, History, Business and Self Help. 
     
    she strongly believes in staying fit always, she is very health conscious and practice meditation and long walks regularly.  
     
    She is a BCA graduate and holds diploma in GNIIT and acupressure, acupuncture therapy. She is working as a Sr Technical Writer in a prominent IT firm in Nagpur. 
     
    About her partner preferences:- We are searching a groom who is a blend of traditional values and modern thinking. 
     
    Important Note :- Only genuine profile owner, who are actually looking to get married can contact. Please don't send interest if you are divorced or separated or waiting for divorce.

    About her Family

    Assalamoalikum  
     
    We belongs to a very reputed family of Chhindwara (Madhya Pradesh) [Alhamdolillah].  
    Basically we are from Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh and settled here in Madhya Pradesh years back. By the grace of Allah, we have a very sweet joint family.  
     
    My father-in-law was among the very prominent name in state politics & his younger brother is MBBS & FRCS Adinburgh (UK) he was Managing director of health services Madhya Pradesh retired in 1996. My father in law was a successful forest and civil contractor later after his retirement my husband involve in the same business and he is now a civil, mining and road contractor. We have three daughters and she is the eldest one. 
     
    

    Education

    My Daughter is a BCA graduate she holds diploma in GNIIT from NIIT and acupressure and acupuncture therapy.
    

    Occupation

    My Daughter have 3  years of experience in the content writing field. Right now she is holding the position of Sr. Technical Writer in a very prominent IT firm in Nagpur
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : One city three faiths, Jugaad, Blue Ocean Strategy, The Monk Who sold his Ferrari... A book worm actually Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Veg and Non-veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are searching a groom who is a blend of traditional values and modern thinking. We highly believe in - Allah never says - don't enjoy living, all Allah wants us to do - never disobey him & ignore his commands while living Important Note :- Only genuine profile owner, who are actually looking to get married can contact. Please don't send interest if you are divorced or separated or waiting for divorce

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016