1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZS2335 - Share her profile
    • ZVZS2335

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZS2335 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     about her : 
    my daughter is an active, pragmatic, intuitive, funny and highly empathetic girl. she has a loving side to her as she loves d kids in d family and is adored by them in return.....has the ability to respect the elders..... 
    now i have requested my daughter to say a few words about herself : 
    lemme try ........i hate this sooooo much :-( 
    to begin with my name is zeba sahib. 
    i am very social, laid back at times and outgoing but like my solitude as well. 
    i like food(a complete foodie i must say;-p) , traveling,good conversation, watching movies and good books among other things- i work as project manager and enjoy my work. 
    i believe in laughing on ones self, and if a person can't laugh on him/her than they are neither honest nor brave.. 
    i cherish all the good people allah has blessed me with,be it my family or my friends even my co workers ( not all of them though :-p) ,they have in one way or another made me a better person . 
    i constantly try to learn about my deen and try to upgrade to better version of myself, i realized action is more important than knowledge walk the talk you know , so i pray to allah to make me twice more practicing(in every sense of the word most importantly good character ) than the knowledge he has blessed me with. ameen 
    think i am self-aware most of the time alhamdullilah and i try to constantly reflect on my actions. 
    i come with my own set of flaws like any other human being,i try identifying and eliminating as much as i can with the help of allah. 
    who i am looking for: ok. so i have 150 conditions you need to meet in order to qualify for the next round. and i am only kidding ;-)these lines must have made u think im a snob but its just ingood humor.i am not looking for someone who is perfect because i knowi am not, but rather somebody whom i can grow old with spiritually, emotionally and physically. the one who makes me feel comfortable around him.jotted down some random thoughts-i am looking for someone who is kind hearted and loyal,someone who is patient, fun loving, likes to travel, likes to engage in deep conversations, has good sense of humor, a foodie, and health conscious as i would like someone to guide me down that path (not so good at this ;-) ;-) )i cant handle uptight , high stung ppl :-p, so you need to be laid back most of the time-somebody who would want go on roller coaster ride with me as much as to hear a maulana tariq jameel byaan so that it keeps us in check.(if u hate roller coasters well i will go alone but we cant afford to compromise on the latter part)a person who will make me feel at ease as much as i would do for him, who has a good head on his shoulders, who can communicate everything to me ,his likes, dislikes, fear, happiness, sorrow and also keen to know mine.a person who believes in resolving any issues before going to bed, somebody who is family oriented but also has passion of their own and knows their priority.somebody who is socially aware and engaged or at least has intentions

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Working as a project manager for IBM India Pvt Ltd

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD , Greys Anatomy , Lie to Me , Masterchef Australia , Sherlock Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I am a decent cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mountains and beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Mentioned in About me :)

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016