1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTR8817 - Share her profile
    • ZWTR8817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTR8817 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Davangere
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Broad minded, secular, virtuous, free thinker, independent, confident n brave, love to read n write, eloquent public speaker, opinionated, a moderate Muslim, would like to earn for myself, professional, disciplined, a clean freak, movie bug, can cook a few simple dishes, no burkha, no dowry, sound academics, self made, daddy's lil gal. Believes Teaching is a noble job.

    About her Family

    I hail from a well educated, morally valued, decent family. 
    Abbu (BE) runs a small Electronics Institute from past 30 yrs, ☺Ammi (BA) s an excellent homemaker, ☺Elder bro(BCA) software freelancer is married n has a kid, ☺SIL (B. Com) works in govt school. ☺2nd bro(BSc, MBA) Lecturer in CS, is unmarried. ☺ 
    We all belong to Technical (Computer Science/Electronics) background. Myself BE, M.Tech in CS. Working as a Lecturer. ☺ 
    We are very moderate in our religious practices and are not fussy about it, and are looking for a similar minded family (unorthodox, liberal, educated and easy going). Please note 👆before sending interest. ☺


    B.E. In Computer Science and Engineering  
    M. Tech in Computer Science and Engineering.


    Presently working as a Lecturer in CS&E.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Department of Technical Education, Karnataka

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Ladies, Please! - Dating Truths by s Man by Jose Covaco, ☺ Hard Way by Lee Child, Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde. The undomestic goddess, ☺ And few other romantic or suspense thrillers etc. ☺ I like reading urdu/hindi poetry n shayari by Ghalib, Gulzar, Javed Akhtar etc. ☺ Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV Unplugged, Coke Studio, Dance reality shows, Chat shows, minute to win it, CNWK, kuch bhi ho sakta hai, coffee with karan, band baja bride, highway my plate- rocky n mayur, Master Chef, Award Shows etc. No Serials n No Daily soaps. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook very basic items such as Dal, roti, rice, few simple dishes. I like making n learning desserts. However I am open to learning more and more. I would like the guy to be comfortable with cooking, someone who\'d not mind joining me in the kitchen & lend a hand! ☺ Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In India or abroad, anywhere with my partner. ☺ Coz its not where you go, it's who you go with! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who s honest, sensible, smart, supportive, chivalrous, not religious but a moderate Muslim, well educated, rational, outgoing! No smoking/drinking. Who doesn\'t believe in any kind of discrimination. Secular and mingling. Who prefers growth and earns decent. ☺

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MBA/PGDM, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016