1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTX5949 - Share her profile
    • ZWTX5949

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTX5949 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.A, B.A, B-Ed
    • Varanasi
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Avoiding any long or cliched list of qualities and virtues of our sibling, I would rather love to stick to the ordinary words that I am sure would portray her persona to who so ever going through this profile. 
    I believe my sibling has such traits that an ideal family is always on a look out for, in bringing a new member in their family. She is a compassionate but affable individual whose affection is not merely limited to those who are in so called blood relation with her. Right from the siblings to friends, colleagues to students, younger’s to elders seek her presence to be involved in sorting their issues as she could learn their pulses well according to them. 
    She is an allergic to starry tantrums. She gels well in to a new atmosphere with no cribbing.   
    The best could be noticed in her is her positive approach even in adverse situation which is badly needed in this fast paced life today in every individual. She has good culinary skills. She enjoys her spare time in doing up our home. She loves plantation. She is a staunch believer, a practicing person and tries to follow her obligations as much as she could to the best of her capacity. 
    It is adorable when your beloved one is appreciated in front of you for her promising efforts of balancing family and profession pretty well and we are blessed to come across to this very often. Someone has well said that a teacher could be of a best daughter, a loving sister and a valuable partner as she has to be mastered in improving qualities of life within and around herself. 
    Although she claims herself to be of not holding a striking resemblance or fairy looks but “Masha Allah” she owns a complementing personality with a commendable sense of intellect.

    About her Family

    We are a small sunnah practicing and non-conservative family, deeply rooted to our set of Islamic values and beliefs.  We are grounded people and prefer to stay earthy. Be it Abbu or Ammi, elders or younger’s all are soulfully connected and best buddies of each others. So any big or small events or decisions are fairly discussed among us.  
    We are a true believer of our words and stress on being “Sheereen Zaban” with everyone as this is the one which decides possibly Jannah & Jahhanum (Paradise and hell) ultimately. We love our Urdu Tahzeeb utmost and have been great influence who so ever in contact with us for such good reasons. 
    Our Abbu owns a small business and Ammi is a practicing house maker. Eldest sibling is blissfully settled in Australia with her family. A brother in the middle is running his own business and progressing good Masha Allah. I am Ghufran second one from the last, doing job in Delhi after my MBA and the youngest one is undergoing his studies i


    She has undergone her graduation from a central university, BHU Varanasi and has also had Masters as well. She has done B-Ed in Arts and Humanities.


    She is doing brilliantly best in the respective field of academics as a social teacher. She is working with a very reputed groups of school in Varanasi and has now gained a drastic position as well.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      GGIC Varanasi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Banaras Hindu University

    • PG College

      Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Sunbeam Groups

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Humsafar, Zindagi Gulzar Hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Arabic
    I Cook : Biryani, Korma, Shahi Tukda, Fish Curry, Keema, Dal Makhni Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are not focused on to finding a guy of a Herculean look or extraordinary features but our priority goes to the one who could strike a good (seerat) humanitarian characteristics, a person who owns a grounded personality. Nothing could be overwhelming for us to be coming across to an individual who should regard this life long alliance soulfully.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile