1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXS9243 - Share her profile
    ZWXS9243
    • ZWXS9243

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZWXS9243 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • High School
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      Marriage is a Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad SAW (pbuh). Marriage is a commitment and relationship that starts in this world and will continue In sha Allah in Paradise together.Alhamdullilah.. All the praises to Allah Wa Jal for everything.   
    Myself::::::: 
     Assalaamualaikum, I m a simple girl . In search of soulmate . let me inform u that m having Diabetes frm last 5 to 6 yrs, Alhumdulillah m fyn. I m from Mumbai. I am a well-cultured, organized,smart,soft heart ,caring, fun-loving, simple personnd I loves Simplicity, a self-made, hardworking with respect for family values and traditions in the light of deen I cherish being in company of loved ones out of respect and care which I believe is the important thing in all relationship...To Care... & to respect. 
    Reading Quran comes in my daily activity, Alhumdulillah m Namazi.more abt me will let u know later. 

    About her Family

    ... Basically we r from Mumbai. Daadi is the head of family our caretaker, guardian.Mom had got expired whn we were infant .Papa nd elder brother runs Business,Alhumdulillah we own a Designers dress Boutique 👗👚at our residence. This is handle by elder Bro, younger brother is at Qatar as a Project Manager.

    Education

    H. S. C passed, Bsc IT💻 .....nd courses Tailoring✂, ribbon work,qureshiya, etc.
    

    Occupation

    Completed my HSC and then 1year course in computers.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Symbiosis.Convent.H.School

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Al Barka Collection ladies Boutique (family business)

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quran nd hadith Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Alhumdulillah good at cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    K.S.A Home of Allah, Hill stations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    💖💙🌼Sumone who will bring me more close to Allah, nd will together achieve Jannah, InShaAllah.😊Its all the matter of understanding one's mind and heart. Life isn't consistent every moment... There are ups and downs... One who supports you and you him, cherish love, trust etc are the best of companions. My supplications to Allah (saw) to grant me a pious life partner who is simple, well mannered, educated from a decent family, who would be a raiment for me and I am to him .. guide me when I am wrong and follow me when I am right… staying within the boundaries of religion as much possible to shape best of characters… for us and our progeny… A good life… both in this life and also in the second... Insha Allah... May Allah grant us best companions...☺😳😃 All the best in search for Soulmate👍 InShaAllah will find One 👫💑💐

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Maharashtra, Karnataka

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016