1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYR1167 - Share her profile
    ZWYR1167
    • ZWYR1167

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZWYR1167 Last Online 07-Nov-16
    • 22, 5' 1"
    • BL/LLB
    • Patna
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I, myself is Md Ali, qualified B.com (Hons), is a businessman. I had a established shop i.e New Ibrahim and Sons, at station road, Patna . And at present I am at mirror factory and further planning for increasing my business. 
     I am putting this profile on behalf of my eldest daughter. i have a family with a wife, two daughters and a younger son. we possess an islamic mandate and strictly follows islam. 
     
    My eldest daughter is a meritorious student. she had completed her 1 to 12th class from St. Joseph's Convent High School, Patna. she,then, cracked all India level CLAT 2012 i.e Common Law Admission Test. She is currently pursuing B.A. Llb (hons) from Chanakya National law University, Patna, Bihar. she is in 5th year i.e final year, qualifying in May 2017. Further, she keeps ambition to prepare for Judicial service as well as Civil service examinations. Insha Allah!! 
      
    Along with this she also performs five time namaz and follows islamic principles. Her younger sister is pursuing B. Arch from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhad and younger brother pursuing B.Tech from Haldia Institute of Technology, West Bengal. He is the product of St. Michael's High School, Patna. 
    We will be prefering ansari family,Sunnah hanafi and deoband for my daughter. I will prefer the sunnah system of marraige for my daughter. Preferably, he must offer five times namaz.

    About her Family

    We belong from a renounced family of Patna. We owe our business in the name of "New Ibrahim and sons" at Patna, whose initiator was the girl's Grandfather i.e Late Md Ayub, who was the Hafiz of Quran as well as renounced person of the town. He was a very good human being through out his entire life who had given his great contribution in Islamic work, serving the poor with food as well as education, providing books and other basic amenities in schools. He was also the sadar of masjid. He was also the in charge of "Eid ul Salaah" committee.  
    Where her maternal Grandfather was also the renouned person and the owner of " Bharat Collapsible Gate Co." at bhuli road, nishat nagar , Dhanbad, Jharkhand. Hia name was Hazi Md. Israel Ansari. He was also member of Imarat Sharia of Bihar, Jharkhand and Orissa. He was also the sadar of Madarsa. .He also had a great contribution in Islamic work as well as he was very good human being through his entire life. 
    

    Education

    She has completed her 1 to 12 th class from St.Joseph's Convent High School, Patna. Currently, She is studying B.A. LL.B, 5th year from Chanakya National Law University, Patna, Bihar.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      St. Joseph's Convent High School, Patna

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Chanakya National Law University, Patna

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Chanakya National Law University

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Politics
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese, Mughal Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must be an educated and intellectual person with Islamic values. And, he must be a good human being too.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016