1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVZ1995 - Share her profile
    ZXVZ1995
    • ZXVZ1995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXVZ1995 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Aurangabad
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

                         If u want to know more than profile details then I would like to share by having proper match. still l m a girl who is described as above is in search of a person who would like to spend his whole life with me by having trust in almighty Allah...... 
                       About my family we have nuclear family including mummy, papa, 2 brother (one is married), 1sister (married) and me...  
                        Now some words for my life partner :-  
    As I strongly believe that \"Deserve before to desire\" ...so I want my life partner to be the better match for me by the view of Din- n- Duniya..... I am not greedy for all is good that is mine but I need that much goodness that I deserve... In short I wish my life partner to be good looking, smart, truthful, honest, polite, respectful, broad minded, hardworking, adjustable and responsible to his duties being a human... Last but not least my humble request will be only serious and genuine proposals are anticipated so have a look on my profile n then reply for the further procedure.... Note:- without profile picture proposals never be get accepted ..... 
    

    About her Family

     We are having small but separate happy family. I have 2 brother (1 is married), 1 sister (married). My father is retired army man and mother is housewife. My parents are always ready to support that all what is right, that's why they has supported me to find the right choice on net.... my family is in search of a true and sincere life partner for me.... may god help us.... n u 2.....

    Education

    I have done B.Sc, B.ed, M.A in English.
    

    Occupation

    TEACHER
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      champavati vidyalaya.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Milliya college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      privat schools

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Educational books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Ye rishta Kya kehlata hai, Jana na dilse dur, comedy nights, sometimes discovery.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Although I am not in very much practice to make food.... but after get married as a part of married life I am ready to make delicious food for family... Regular meal items I can cook easily but trying for something different... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    so many plans but not fulfilled yet.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should have total trust on almighty Allah that is why I would trust him at least.... Else that he should look smart, should have ready to make hard work, n should be sincere to himself...he must not n never lie me once for any reason.....n last but not least he must believe in long terms of relationship...he should never ever stops the thing happened by saying let it be.... specifically with regards to the relationship... In short he should have to be dindaar, khandani, honest, responsible, good looking, polite, understanding by nature, adjustable, broad minded, caring and loving for those who deserve for........ Note:- My one request to all is only genuine candidate\'s need to respond my profile...

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jun, 2016