1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTW4564 - Share her profile
    ZZTW4564
    • ZZTW4564

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZTW4564 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About her Family

    I am younger n the only brother of the candidate.i'm pursuing b.tech in electrical engineering(3rd yr) from AMU,ALIGARH. 
    father was a teacher in Kendriya Vidyala. his soul departed for heaven on 12 feb 2013. 
    mother is a home maker. 
    Alhamdulillah i have got two lovely n caring sisters. 
    this profile is on the behalf of my eldest sister. n the other one is persuing graduation from AMU,ALIGARH. 
     
    WILL REFER SIMPLE  NIKAH ACCORDING TO SUNNAH

    Education

    before going to school she completed her quraanic classes. 
    her schooling started from K.V no. 4 pathankot,punjab. 
    she went to K.V chamba for her middle school education. 
    she passed her secondary frm K.V saharsa,bihar 
    n senior secondary from K.V garhara,bihar. 
    she has been a bright student 
    n now she is in her final year of graduation in english lit. as a private candidate from AMU,ALIGARH U.P
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      AMU,ALIGARH

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Ham radio
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I AM SEARCHING A SUITABLE MATCH FOR MY SISTER. the serious,educated,believing man who is clean-living n pure of heart,whose behaviour is good nwhose understanding of religion is sound. a man of whose qiwaamah over her she will feel proud,one whome she will be happy to marry n never regretit. a man who will take her hand in his n set out to fulfill their life's mission of establishing a muslim family n raising a new ganeration of intellgent n caring children,in an atmosphere of love n harmony,which will not be ampeded by conflicting attitudes or religious differences. who should be A WELL SETTLED PRACTICING MUSLIM WITH SOUND FAMILY BACKGROUND. GROOM SHOULD OFFER EACH OF THE FIVE DAILY PRAYERS AT ITS APPOINTED TIME,AND SHOULD NOT LET JOB CHORES OR HIS DUTIES PREVENT HIM FROM DOING SO.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016