1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTZ8720 - Share her profile
    ZZTZ8720
    • ZZTZ8720

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZTZ8720 Last Online 11-Dec-16
    • 41, 5' 1"
    • M.A, Master of Social Work (MSW), B.A
    • Aurangabad
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My qualification is MA Eng,MSW. pro manager in NGO, established a NGO Having Haj i parent ,bro, & sis. Having eight yrs experience working with different health organization.Now working as a Medical Social Worker in Jammia Islamia Ishatul Ulum's Indian Institute of Medical Science and Research, Jalna. Still not married because want to marry with well educated and employed person. who can help me to manage with family with love and respect,mutual understanding,sound relation and my hobby is reading. My Parents are permanent citizen traditional in nature . I gave importance to eduction in my life because it gives us ways from darkness to light whether in this world or after death of man. I love to help the people in need basically help them for help themselves, charity is my another hobby I pray to God  make me able to do  something valuable in my life to help for poor and needy.Amen!

    About her Family

    My parents are Haji , father is  gov.retired  servant mother is h,wife having simple living thing good and I also have two brother and sister. Brothers are married, They are businessman,self employed,sister unmarried,still education is going on.

    Education

    I completed my both post graduation in Dr B A M University , Aurangabad (M H). I did M A in English &  another PG degree is Master of Social (MSW).
    

    Occupation

    I completed my placement in Sir J J Hospital Mumbai where I practiced as Medical Social Worker . I have worked with different renowned health organization here I worked as Social Worker and also worked as Project Co ordinator Avert Society,Mumbai . A org. which provide technical support to N A CO an d U S A I D.Now working as  a medical social worker in Jamia Islamiya Ishatul Ulum's Indian Institute of Medical Seience and Research,Jalna.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Shri Nath High School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Pratishthan Mahavidyalaya

    • PG College

      Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Social Work (MSW)

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Jamia Islamiya Ishatul Ulum's Indian Institute of Medical Science & Research, Jalna

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Maliki, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I Dare,Pride & Prejudice,Hamlet, The Secret,woothering Hights,Muslim Manacha Shodh, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Jodha Akbar,Sapane suhane Ladakpanke,KubulHai,Sawdhan India Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Sholey,Pyar Zukhta Nahi,Khch Kuch Hota Hai,Dil to pagal Hai,Tiranga,Dabang,Phul aur Kate,Tezab,Chennai Express Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Diwali and Summer Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Post Graduate, employed,non addict, simple, religious,broad minded, cooperative and ambitious person .

    • Age

      41 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmednagar, Akola, Aurangabad, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jalna , Meerut, Mumbai, Nanded, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Wardha , Others

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2014