1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVT0986 - Share her profile
    ZZVT0986
    • ZZVT0986

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZVT0986 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are Sunni Muslims belonging to respectable family originally from Lucknow, but settled in Hyderabad. was born in Mumbai, and educated at Mumbai & Chennai. She passed CBSE XII Exam with flying colors. Later we shifted to Hyderabad, so she joined St Ann's Convent, Hyderabad & obtained BSc in Computer Science & Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) from Osmania University. She was selected in Campus by Cognizant Technology. After working there for 2 years She moved to Deloitte-Hyderabad, where p resently she is working as Senior Analyst with Annual package of Rs 10 Lakhs. She want to work for some time and can relocate to any place 
     
    My daughter is fair, tall, and believes in maintaining a fine balance between religion and social life. She follows Islamic values, and prays 5 times a day and fasts during Ramazan. Having said that, she believes in being progressive in the world too. She believes in modern and scientific approach towards life; and respects human values and relation, whether elder or younger. She strongly believes that every individual should have the right to progress in professional, social and personal life.

    About her Family

    We are Sunni Muslims belonging to respectable family originally from Lucknow, but settled in Hyderabad. The Adab, Tahzeeb, respect, love and affection are the basic values of our family. 
    We are Islamic believers and follow Islamic ethics in life. At the same time, we are collaborated with modern education system, and strongly favor education- both for boys and girls. We believe in modern and scientific approach towards life. 
    We reside as a nuclear family in Hyderabad. I have an elder son, who has done M Tech and working as Associate Professor in a reputed Engineering College

    Education

    Master of Computer Appplications (MCA) from Osmania Universtiy, HyderbadBSc Computer Science from Hyderabad
    

    Occupation

    Working as \'Senior Analyst\' in Deloitte - Hyderabad (a reputed US based MNC)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 40 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for someone who is well-educated, having moderate religious values, decent looking, tall, and can complement her in her beliefs and lifestyle.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Urdu, , English

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016