1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

STR0313 - Share her profile
STR0313
  • STR0313

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
STR0313Online today
Communication History
Share Profile
eRishta
  • 30, 5' 0"
  • M.Sc
  • Bangalore
  • Scientist
  • Muslim, Sunni
  • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
  • Hindi-Delhi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me



  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 She is Slim, fair & Beautiful ,Convent educated and intelligent.Born and brought up in Lucknow. She has done M.Sc Biotechnology and is currently working as a research scholar in a reputed research institute at Bangalore .

About her Family

We are Sunni Syed Muslims. 
We have been at Lucknow.All my daughters have been born and brought up in Lucknow. Recently  after my retirement, we are settled in Bangalore. 
Father is retired Class I gazetted Officer of Central Govt. 
Mother is an educated homemaker 
Three elder sisters are medical doctors. 
All are married,having kids and well settled . 
Their husbands are engineers/doctors

Education

Convent educated throughout . 
M.Sc biotech Ist division from a reputed central university. 
PGD bioinformatics from Doeacc 
Currently pursuing Ph.D. from a reputed research institute in Bangalore. 
She has qualified  prestigious fellowships like ICMR and UGC NET JRF.

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    M.Sc

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree

    M.Sc

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Scientist

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Retired

  • Sister(s)

    3 sisters of which 3 married

  • Brother(s)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Fair, 46 Kg

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Urdu

  • Blood Group

    A+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Fasting - Ramadan, Hijab after marriage? - No

She Likes
Hobbies
Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Interests
Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Net surfing, Blogging
Favourite read
Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Sports Fitness
Scrabble
Desired Partner

Looking for a boy working in Bangalore or willing to relocate to Bangalore. Engineers/MBAs/Doctors/Scientists preferred

  • Age

    30 to 36 Years

  • Height

    5' 1" to 6' 0"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    India

  • City

    Bangalore

  • Religion

    Muslim

  • Sect

    Sunni

  • Mother tongue

    Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

  • Education

    B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

  • Income

    Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

  • Diet

    Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

Profile managed by Parent

Last updated on 03rd Jan, 2016

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile