1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WRZ7515 - Share her profile
    WRZ7515
    • WRZ7515

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    WRZ7515 Last Online 22-Jul-16
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Bhopal
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     This is my sister's profile.  She is sincere, educated, well cultured, down to earth.  She is 24 year old, fair, slim, 5ft 5inches tall, and exceptionally beautiful.  Very religous minded, following region strictly.

    About her Family

    Her father is a Homoeopathic doctor in bhopal, while mother is a house wife. 
    She has two elder brothers, one brother is MBA and working in MNC while second one is LLB and doing job in L&J Group.

    Education

    She  has done her B.Com and  completed  MBA in (HR) after that.Presently she is in Bhopal with her family.
    

    Occupation

    She  has done  her B.com. and  completed  M.B.A  in (HR) after that.  Currently living in Bhopal.  She is very religious and down to earth.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Arabic
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile