1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXS0315 - Share his profile
    ZUXS0315
    • ZUXS0315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUXS0315 Last Online 20-Nov-16
    • 38, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Guwahati
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kulita
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi , i am simple , honest , cool , like travelling , shopping and from a good family background with priciples , i was born at Digboi (Assam) and brought up at Duliajan (Assam) , i have done my schooling from oil india higher secondary school Duliajan , i have done graduation from B.Borooah college , Guwahati , i had major in English , and i have taken a diploma in PGDHRM from Guwahati university (idol), my father expired in 2004 , 4th february , he was a teacher of the same school , where i studied , his name was Late Dhaniram Laskar, he was a respectable person in Duliajan who did not have any bad qualities, he was honest and spiritual to a great extent , he was artistic and was profound in cultural and musical activities, his lost is somewhat , that i can not explain in words , his sense of humour , dedication to work , maintain routine , lecture in the classroom was incredible, i am writting all these as i miss him a lot, my mother is very homely , lovely and soft hearted , i have business related to tata dumper and i give all these on rent , i am thinking expanding more business , but besides expanding business i am too thinking of full flegedly involve myself in singing and composing as i have been singing and composing in many reputed established productions since 1998 , but something wrong happened in taking decission after my father/\'s expiry as whole situation changed and i entered into business. i too thinking of doing a job , anything in govt or private , but confused , what to do, as i had no aim to do any job since my childhood, anyways i will decide it myself and very soon , i have one brother who married to a girl whom he loved since 2005, at present we are in rented flat in Guwahati, gradually we will shift to a big house on rent before marriage, and in course of time will buy properties at Guwahati too, planning gradually going on, before marriage i will stay with my brother or not will depend on time, that was all in a nutshell about me and my family , if you want to know more about me , or each other, plz , mail me , i feel at first the boy and girl should know each other atleast my mail , after that by ph. and there after meeting infront of elders or the most closed one and the rest procedure should go according to system, plz ,, connect girls with profile pictures only ,

    About his Family

    I have My mother , she is a house wife. My father expired in 2004 , 4th february. I have one brother married who works in HDFC bank and I have business. My father and four fathers belongs to Borkola , near Kampur , Assam. Mother is from Milanpur , Nagaon.

    Education

    I have done my graduation from B.Borooah College , Guwahati , I had major in English and i have taken a diploma in PGDHRM, from Guwahati University (IDOL), 
    

    Occupation

    I have done my schooling from Oil India H.S School Duliajan , graduation from B.Borooah College, Guwahati and taken a diploma at PGDHRM under Guwahati University (IDOL). At present i have business on Tata Dumpers and i give all these on rent , thinking of expanding more business. Besides expanding business i am also thinking of doing also a job (either Government or Private) or sing and compose and take too it as profession.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Oil India Higher Secondary School Duliajan

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      B.Borooah College , Guwahati

    • PG College

      Guwahati University , Guwahati

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kalita

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Borkola , Near Kampur (Assam)

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Marlowe\'s - Dr. Faustus , Shakespeare\'s - Hemlet Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News Channels , Entertainment , Music Channels Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shillong, Shimla, Manali , Goa, America , London, Mauritius, Switzerland, Andaman and Nicobar, Bangkok, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner to be inspiring , Motivating , Supporting , Feeling me, Understanding me , Spiritual , Being emotional and Practical too..She will stand to fullfill my dream in each and every walk of my life. In short she will have to be a friend, philosopher and guide. She too will have to love my mother.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Goswami, Kshatriya- All, Kulita, OBC

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles