1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXS2209 - Share his profile
    ZUXS2209
    • ZUXS2209

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUXS2209 Last Online 22-Mar-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.A, Postgraduate diploma in french language, B.A, N.G.O .Management,DELF(Ministry of Education,Govt of France),GIS,IELTS(British Council),BSc(Eco,Stat,Maths)
    • Guwahati
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kulita
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts’. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. I am searching for a life partner looking and being with whom I feel myself luckiest in earth . I believe my life partner would be my closest friend and who will care about my relationship and vice versa.I would like to commit myself to a lovely girl with a very sweet heart and loyal to me .

    About his Family

    I have my borther who is a TET teacher,my mother is a house wife and my father is a retired Bata India Limited branch manager

    Education

    I completed my master degree in Tourism then I finished my post graduate diploma in french and started working.but as soon as I started  working I felt to study more in  french language.Hence I went to study in kolkata and cleared international certification coducted by Ministry of Education,Govt of France.Then did my IELTS(International English language Testing System) under British Council.In between I completed GIS(Geographical Information System) from Cotton college.Recently I have  completed my certificate course  on NGO Management from IGNOU.
    

    Occupation

    I started my career as a french language & tourism faculty in Jettwings  Institute of Airhostess and Management.I worked there for two years .At the same time I was working as a french language tourist guide for river cruises under Assam Bengal Navigation and was also a part time french language lecturer in many of institutes like Indian Institute of Hotel management at Guwahati.I got myself in military life  with the help of Doogra Regiment while they recruited me as their master of french and translator of their UN related documents as the regiment had to act as peace keeping force in Congo.I left Guwahati and got chance to work in Indian army head quarter ,Delhi .As soon as  the project finished I had to come back to northeast and joined Delhi Public School as a french  teacher.After working there for two and half years I got through the interview in Royal Global School,one of the reputed school north east.I am  still continuing my job as a residential french language teacher .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Kuwaritol High School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Nagaon College

    • PG College

      Gauhati University

    • Other UG Degree

      N.G.O .Management,DELF(Ministry of Education,Govt of France),GIS,IELTS(British Council),BSc(Eco,Stat,Maths)

    • Other PG Degree

      Postgraduate diploma in french language

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Royal Global School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nawagoan, Assam

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Khandayat, Kshatriya- All, Goala, Kulita

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Hindi-Delhi, Bengali, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles