1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZY2629 - Share his profile
    ZTZY2629
    • ZTZY2629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZTZY2629 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • BCA
    • Guwahati
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     AsSalaam, I'm here to search for my (future) better half. 
     
     I am an employee of the Gauhati High Court (in an IT profile), Assam, India. A FAT (fair, average and tall) guy as my friends say, I'm a humble person and I wish for a gentle, loving and caring partner, my jeevansaathi with whom I can go hand in hand till the end. 
     
     I would also want my partner to be an ambitious lady pursuing her dreams, I will extend all my support throughout life, we will plan all our routines (and our interests) and have an exciting and balanced life. I am the eldest son, I have two lovely sisters (1 married) and I stay with my mom in the bustling Guwahati city. I pray regularly and I always try to be adaptive and responsible. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are a family of three, my mother (a homemaker), my youngest sister (pursuing PhD in Food Science) and me. My other younger sister is married and settled in Bangalore. My brother-in-law is a project lead in an MNC. My father (now expired) was a bank employee. We are of liberal views, we follow Islam. We are rooted to the basic family values and at the same time outgoing and adaptive to the changing world. I can ensure my better half will have a wonderful life with my family and me.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Since my graduation from Bangalore University, I have worked for many years as a quality analyst in reputed MNC's in Bangalore. Now I am working for the High Court of Guwahati as a permanent employee.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Sibsagar, Assam

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    All I want in life is a gentle, loving and caring partner, who is intelligent and understanding, who can manage both her career and our family life, who can be my inspiration. From my side, I will try to be the best husband in this world and together we will overcome all situations.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016