1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZT1868 - Share his profile
    ZXZT1868
    • ZXZT1868

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXZT1868 Last Online 23-Jan-17
    eRishta
    • 40, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello... Welcome to my profile. 
     
     
    Education and profession: I am a chemical engineer by profession and for last 16 years I'm working in a reputed Central Government Research Institute as Gazetted Officer and at present also trying to pursue my PhD research work along with.  
     
    I am involved in social welfare activities through various NGOs.  
     
    I like to play tennis & badminton and also love to swim, jog and sometimes go for cycling. I like to play guitar too. Painting was my first hobby and I've resumed this activity after a long break. 
     
    Personality: By nature I am jolly, soft spoken, caring, sensitive, responsible, honest, hard working and helpful. I am spiritual in nature and gather motivation from spiritual texts and own philosophical thinking. I always like to meet people who seek higher purpose of life. 
     
    My previous marriage was on 2005 and we separated in 2007. However, divorce was obtained in 2013. Custody and responsibility of daughter is with her mother.I don't have any financial liabilities. 
     
    Though I am a divorcee (and not by choice!), I still believe in the supreme sanctity of marriage. To me marriage is an association for ever and for mutual growth. I believe complementing each other is the key to success of a marital relationship once the base is prepared by honesty, trust, understanding and mutual respect.

    About his Family

    We belong to a middle class but educated and cultured Bengali family. My maternal grandfather his younger brother and my elder maternal uncle were all renowned journalists and dedicated freedom fighters. My paternal grandparents were direct disciples of Sri Sri Ramthakur and both of them were very sweet in nature and extremely pious too. My father was also initiated by him (Shri Ramthakur) at an early age and he was in SBI. He was always renowned for his simplicity and truthfulness. Now he is retired and residing at Kolkata. My mom was the sweetest homemaker and left us for her heavenly abode in December 2013.  
     
    Two elder brothers of mine are in central government services and the 3rd one is serving at a medical clinic near our residence at Kolkata. The eldest is married and has a cute daughter aged 12 years.

    Education

    I've done my graduation in chemical engineering from Jadavpur University, Kolkata. Presently I'm pursuing my PhD.
    

    Occupation

    I've completed my BE in 1999 and joined BARC on the same year. After completion of training I got posted in Trombay (head quarters) and working there as a Scientific Officer since 2000.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Laban Hrad Vidyapith (AD School, Salt Lake, Kolkata)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BARC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Bengali classics, Edward D Bono, Stephen Covey, Ramkrishna Kathamrita, Geeta Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports, Discovery, Nat Geo Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Satyajit Ray, Stephen Spilburg Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    I Cook : Bengali, South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea beaches, Mountains, Jungles Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a peaceful loving and caring honest life partner.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 13, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles