1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUV9830 - Share his profile
    • ZYUV9830

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUV9830 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, Masters Diploma in EU Public Procurement, BBA
    • Navi Mumbai & Jamshedpur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Smart, intelligent, chivalrous and sharply ambitious.  
    Our Son was born and brought up in Jamshsedpur. After his 12th he went for his higher education in Visakhapatnam and Hyderabad. He at a very early age, was the president of student organizations like AIESEC & interact club and was also the conveyor of his college's debate and drama club.  
    After his masters he went to Germany to work with Mercedes Benz and later worked for Deutsche bank . He is an alumnus of Stanford University where he acquired his doctoral degree,  
    He has traveled extensively, for research and work, and through his wide international network, one of the most noticeable thing in him is, his keen interest to learn, grow and unbridled enthusiasm, and love for life and he really appreciates smallest factors of life.  
    A voracious reader, and a certified patron of arts, he takes keen interest in all literary activities, and has a keen interest in writing. 
    He is currently the Executive Director of, one of the India's biggest food processing & Agriculture commodity entity, which is working on frozen foods and dairy products, previously he was the ADVISOR for Jharkhand state government on food processing and farmer empowerment and market linkage.  
    He is also in the boards of many local and international organisations.

    About his Family

    Our is a nuclear family of three, although somanth's  uncle and cousins also live in the same house but, we have everything separated. His father is retired TATA MOTOR junior officer and is currently secretary of Bengali association and a school for underprivileged children. His mother thats me,  is retired senior executive of the largest logistic company of India.  
    Our is a very close knit family, and Somnath left everything in EUROPE to come and spend couple of years with us.We have a very friendly relation and also expecting our daughter in law would be like our daughter and would be an addition to our lovely friendly family.


    Ph.D. from Stanford university. 
    PGDBM from ICFAI  
     PG DIPLOMA IN EU PROCUREMENT from University of Belgium 
    BBM from Gayatri college, Jamshedpur


    Chief Advisor A.P.M.C. Dhanbad

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Andhra University

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters Diploma in EU Public Procurement

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 95 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : The Godfather, The Kite runner, The Company of Women, Hitch-hikers guide to the galaxy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Hannibal, HIMYM, Supernatural, White Collar, game of thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Favourites : The Godfather, Love actually, Lincoln lawyer, Anand. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : Italian, Polish , Indian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mekanos, Greece & Krakow, Wayanad Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bhubaneshwar, Chandan Nagar, Coochbehar , Guwahati, Jamshedpur, Raipur, Ranchi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles