1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYX5445 - Share his profile
    RYX5445
    • RYX5445

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RYX5445 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, ME( Construction Engineering), C.Engg, B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Rarhi
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am basically family oriented person, like to maintain balance between family and profession, family is my first priority, for that reason I got job in a central govt Group A service, and also pvt high paid job in India and abroad and still I did not join there for commitment to family, I did join my present govt job (State govt job, Posting within Kolkata Only, Permanent job). 
     
    Founder Member of BH Engineers & Consultant Pvt Ltd. 
     
    founder of a web Property portal (Only all India Property Portal from Kolkata),has reviewed by some Influential Business Magazine and primary negotiation going on with some US Based Venture Capital Firm for Funding.  
     
    Founder Member and Marketing Head of "Aims" academic Institution for JEE ( Main & Advanced) 
     
    I have the rare collection of almost all Indian, Western, African, Arabian & World music. I have almost Complete collection Of  MOZART, BEETHOVEN,J.S BACH,JALEO FLAMENCO,RICHARD CLAYDERMAN, ( Almost all Great Composition of 250 years Western classical music history. 
      
    Qualification in Details 
    1. Chartered Engineer 
    2. Approved Valuer 
    3. AIV 
    4. AMIE 
    3. ME/MTECH in Construction Engineering( from Jadavpur University) 
    4. MBA ( Finance & Marketing from SMU) 
    5. BE-Civil Engineering ( From JU) 
    6. DCE 
     
    Future Plan: 
    1. Study LLB 
    2. apply for PE( Professional Engineer) & IntrPE (International Professional Engineer) 
    3. Apply for MRICS ( Member of Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors ), UK

    About his Family

    Our origin was Krishnanagar in Nadia. Our original surname was gangully, halder is our UPADHI which is given by famous Nabab Krishnachandra.  Maternal uncle of my father was Very famous Hari Maharaj who was founder of Taki Ramkrishnamission. 
    Sourav’s maternal grandfather, late Monomoy Banerjee was a very famous civil engineer. He did service as a chief engineer of famous Bard Company(Engineering head of 14 group of companies). Beside that he was chief architect of different schools, colleges at that time in barrackpore area. Beside this he was also act as a social worker and associated with different charitable organizations. His house is very famous in Barrackpur. 
    I am Retired central Govt  Gazetted officer. My wife is a house wife.  We have own house in Mohanpur, near Barrackpur.

    Education

    DCE+ BE-Civil Engineering (JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY)+ ME-Construction Engineering (JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY)+ MBA (FINANCE)+ AMIE + Chartered Engineer ( C.Engg (I) )+ Approved Valuere + AIME+AIV
    

    Occupation

    Founder   director  
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jadavpur University.

    • PG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      ME( Construction Engineering), C.Engg

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      BH Engineers & Consultant Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      batsya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a simple sober partner for those marriages is not just a part of life but a commitment.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 4"

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles