1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURU5551 - Share his profile
    ZURU5551
    • ZURU5551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZURU5551 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 59, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Dhanbad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a retired Central Govt. Officer residing at Jharkhand. Belong to Hindu Bengali Brahmin family. My wife expired in 2011 due to cevere cardiac failure. I've two sons only. Elder son is employed in a software co. in Bangalore & residing there.  Younger is engaged in business & also in search of a job in banks or any other Govt. Offices, presently staying with me. 

    About his Family

    Belong to a Hindu Bengali Brahmin family. Parents are not alive. I'm the youngest among 4brothers & 2 sisters. I'm a retired Central Govt. Officer residing at Dhanbad, Jharkhand. My naive place is situated at Durgapur, District-Burdwan, W.B. My Date of Birth is 09.08.1953. My wife expired on 27.12.2011 due to sudden massive cardiac failure. I've two sons only. Elder son is emplyed in a Software Co. at Bangalore & residing there with his wife, who is also employed there. Both of them are well established. My youngest son is engaged in a business, recently finished his graduation degree with one year course of CIA(computer accountant). He is residing with me and in search of a job at bank or any govt. office. I've patetnal properties including housebuilding, lands etc at Durgapur & purchased one 3 bedrooms flat at Dhanbad. I like to travel, listen music, songs, see movies, etc. I've faith in god & I like to worship god atleast once in a day. 
    I like to maintain decipline i

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I'm a Retd.Income Tax Officer. Enjoying monthly pension from Central Govt.  At present I lookafter the business of my younger son also.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Ramkrishna Mission School, Jamshedpur.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Jamshedpur Co-operative College, Jamshedpur.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      R.B.TRAVELS.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      SANDILYA.

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Durgapur, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    Average Indian Housewife having smile on her face, calm & cool. Peace loving, Literate(graduate), Jolly & Kind.

    • Age

      46 to 59 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1957

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles