1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXR7189 - Share his profile
    ZYXR7189
    • ZYXR7189

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYXR7189 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech, MBA HR & Marketing
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First I join FMCG company in service as Area Manager in Parle Agro left and join ITC Ltd. as a Regional Manager on the salary package of Rs. 24 Lac CTC (PA) with 3700 man power under me leave the job four years ago and no reason to leave as one person from e-Governance he met me on flight on the course of one and half hour journey he change my mind to join e Governance and I have partnership Business of IT related (concern with govt. of India) I have partnership IT Based two offices at New Delhi IT Projects with the staff strength of 08 and head office at Dwarka, New Delhi.  
     
    I have my head office at , New Delhi.  
     
    As I\'m having a qualification of B.Tech Metallurgy with MBA HR & Marketing but do not have interest to work in technical field. Now we are residing in Dwarka, New Delhi. 
     
    Regarding my business min. three lacs saving more of less an approx figure 
     
    I\'m in this field for last 4 years and from 2014 I\'m in Delhi in e Governance I\'m now working in 280 e-Gov. projects and which will last long for 25 years. Mean while presently we have applied for some more e Governance projects which will be finalised within two months. Our present monthly income is approx. 3 lacs. after deduction all expenses in office. We have many 780 centers all over India as we have our State vendors (Coordinator) in every state in  India.

    About his Family

    They where 8 member as brothers and sisters and out of 8 my father was 8th and last Son of my grandfather only my father was only literate on their family and was a B.Tech in Mechanical Engineer working in Bhilai Steel Plant as now he is no more at the time of his death he was near about 59 yrs . My mother is simple graduate (house wife) they where 5 members 2 mama & 2 masi and my mom originate from Tata my mom\'s present age is 70 years now.  
     
    We are two I & my elder sister as she is 15 year elder then me and she is already married on the year 1995 at that time I was only 11 years my age was as she is having two beautiful kids her qualification is M.B.B.S. MD in orthopaedics and her husband is also M.B.B.S. MS in Gynaecologist both settled in Kolkata in govt. Job and also do private practice. Now I with my mom leave in Dwarka New Delhi. As we shifted to New Delhi three years ago.

    Education

    B.Tech Metallurgy from Trichy engineering collage with MBA (HR & Marketing)
    

    Occupation

    I have my partnership Business of IT related e Governance  (Concern with Govt. of India) whereas each partner income Rupees three lakhs only
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Higher Secondary School Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Trichy engineering collage, Tiruchirappalli

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA HR & Marketing

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : The Da Vinci Code Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Show, KUCH RANG PYAR KE AISE BHI, CRIME PATROL DIAL 100, SANKAT MOCHAN MAHABALI HANUMAAN Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Ghajini, Vivah, Sarfarosh, Hungama, OMG, 3 idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : mach bhaja Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be house wife with broad minded, gentle, polite, matured, must know cooking, can manage home well, She will not allowed to work after marriage at any condition

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Jammu & Kashmir, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhavnagar , Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Chittorgarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Hassan, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jamshedpur, Jodhpur, Karnal , Kasauli, Kolar , Kullu, Mysore, Nilgiri, Ooty , Port Blair, Shillong, Shimla, Tirupati , Udaipur, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri, Konkani, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles