1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZR6725 - Share his profile
    ZZZR6725
    • ZZZR6725

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZZR6725 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • Coochbehar
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Karmakar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are from Coochbehar(North Bengal).Our ancestral are from Dhaka Islampur , Bangladesh.We have settled in Coochbehar since last 70 years.Our family is a nuclear one.Myself, my wife, Son and my daughter. Sumit(my son)  is a young energetic successful businessman/entrepreneur. A bright student through out his entire educational career...now a days he is totally involved in his family businesses(he is the third generation) which comprises Brick Field(Brick manufacturing unit), and he himself is a regular LPG distributor  based on Coochbehar(consumer base 15000 approx). He is a very serious guy about his job....but not a kind of "work alcoholic"....he loves to enjoy every moment of his life.....cause he knows the every moment of the live we are going through is very precise.... 
    Full of life....he is sincere calm....a bit emotional.....and very honest....and adventurous kind of person. 
    He love to drive car so much.....a very well trained driver. 
    As a person Sumit is humble, kind, honest and energetic. he loves his job as well as family is the most important part of his life.A bit emotional but at the same time he is extremely a practical guy. 
    Driving car is his passion....particularly long drive, we frequently go to the hills as well as Kolkata by road during leisure or for job purpose.

    About his Family

    our family is a nuclear family...his father is a very successful and reputed businessman, mother is a very perfect home maker  and only younger sister is very bright student has completed Masters in Zoology (81%) from NBU as well as she has done her BEd. 
    Most of our relatives based in Kolkata, we have also a small flat at Barrack pore (North 24 Parganas).

    Education

    He has completed his schooling from famous Jenkins School, Cooch Behar. He has done his diploma in Civil Engg from Govt Polytechnic, Cooch Behar. Later he pursued his AMIE sec B(has scored grade point 8) from The Institution of Engineers but then has given up his study to concentrate and to focus of his family businesses.
    

    Occupation

    Business owner
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Jenkins School,CoochBehar

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Karmakar

    • Gothra

      alimman

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Before writing about "my desired partner" I would like to share something about myself. I belong to a typical business family. My grandfather, my dad all are in business and so am I. Despite had a good academic career through out my student life I always choose what suits me most. That's the reason I have given up my study to take care of our businesses.Right now I can tell you I have taken the right decision. I want some body who must respect my decision , who must respect my profession as well as who must understand me......this is the most important part. She must be pretty, sober and educated and must think our family as her own family......she must take me as her friend more than her "HUSBAND"......and one more thing although I'm bit serious about my job.....but I love to smile....so she must be jolly.......

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles