1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATZ4277 - Share his profile
    ZATZ4277
    • ZATZ4277

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZATZ4277 Last Online 04-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Bengali boy born and bought up in Kolkata but currently residing with my mother in NCR from five years. My dad passed away in 2011. I am working in Creative team of an IT company from five years. I have an elder brother and elder sister, both married and settled in Kolkata. I am looking for a decent educated loving and caring life partner for myself who likes to travel. No particular demands related to caste, creed,  etc but my age is 27 so I would prefer a girl aged between 23-27. My field is related to creativity and designing so would prefer a partner from that domain but no hard fast rules. My hobbies are sketching, painting, photography, traveling and writing.

    About his Family

    I am currently residing with my mother in Delhi NCR in our own flat. Father  Expired in 2011, he was employed in Business Standard news paper in New Delhi for 20 years. My brother is currently living in Kolkata and own a graphic designing company there, we both have same work field. My sister-in-law have been working as a gov. school teacher, she is also a gold medalist in English literature from Rabindra Bharati University (RBU). My sister is married and  also employed as a media designer in my brother's office.

    Education

    I completed my Graduation (BFA) from 'The Indian College of Arts and Draftsmanship' and had a  Diploma from 'Academy of Animation and Gaming' (AAG) from Noida  in graphic designing and animation.
    

    Occupation

    I have been working as a senior media designer for five years, Currently working in a IT company (Enhance Systems Pvt.ltd) in New Delhi. Also, I do freelancing.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Helencha High School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Indian College of Arts and Draftsmanship

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Enhance Systems Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kashyap

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Changhare gaan, Chander pahar, Professor Shonku series, Feluda series, The White Tiger, I am Malala. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Man vs Wild, Game of Thrones, Daredevil, Big cat diary. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Pather panchali, Apocalipto, Rang de Basanti, Life of Pi, silence of the lambs, The Notebook, The Matrix, Inception , Disney and Pixer animated movies etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kanha forest, Manali Rohtang pass, Jaisalmir, Africa, Egypt, Switzerland, Dubai, Tibet, Rome etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a decent educated girl with moral and cultural values. I would prefer a partner who love to continue her professional career even after marriage.

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Asansol, Shimla

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Kashmiri, Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bagdaha, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles