1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUW0101 - Share his profile
    SUW0101
    • SUW0101

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    SUW0101 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am born and brought up in a so-called middle-class family, where the dreams keep flying, but the feet are always on the ground. As usual, we (I mean my brother and me) always have got extra attention from our parents and the journey was almost smooth, the infrequent road-bumps been taken care by them. I always have been a bit more sensitive and at times, over-reacting to some extent.  
     
    I like to set my own goals to chase and in turn, have seen both the faces of success and failure. Perhaps, the first cherished moment came just after passing my class 12 exam, when I got selected both in Engineering and Medical in W.B. Joint Entrance. I turned up for engineering in Jadavpur University. In 2006, I joined IIT Kharagpur for pursuing Masters in Comp Engg., after securing AIR 84. 
     
    At leisure, I like to spend time by writing poems or listening to music, and at times, with recitation too.  
     
    I am a firm believer of Bengali culture. I respect traditional values, while I adore the air of liberty. I truly believe that there is always a thin border line separating the two extremes and I prefer to stay along that line. I admire the quality of being down-to-earth, soft and sensitive to others' feeling and being loyal to someone's faith. 
     
    [After working in Samsung, Goldman Sachs, I would be joining Microsoft (Hyd) in few weeks.] 
     
    [We would like to go through only Profiles with Photos] 
    [One more I would like to add. I founded 'Aamra Bangali', a cultural organization, celebrating Bengali's own culture and tradition in B'lore.] 
     
    Recently I got my first book published in Amazon. 
    'Exploration and Data Aggregation in Distributed Sensor Networks - A Geometric Approach'

    About his Family

    Ours is a small nuclear family with my parents and my brother. My father is a businessman (now retired) and he has always been too supportive to us. My mother opted to be a housewife, who has been taking care of our studies and everything till now, along with my father. My only brother (Sagarnil), after completing his masters in Computer Science, is currently working as an Assistant Professor in a college under Calcutta University.  
     
    Our ancestral origin is from East Bengal. My grandfather belonged to a renowned family from Jessore District in Bangladesh.

    Education

    I've completed MTech in Computer Engg from IIT Kharagpur in the year 2008. I got my BE from Jadavpur University, West Bengal in the same branch (2006).
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Kishalaya, Madhyamgram High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Jadavpur University

    • PG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Microsoft India (R&D) Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Barujibi (Nandy)

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic
    Favourites : The Apu Trilogy, Dweep jwele jai, Agnishwar, Sabyasachi, Children of Heaven, Life is beautiful, Saving Private Ryan, Schindler's List, The Shawshank Redemption, Breaveheart, The usual suspects Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali
    Desired Partner

    She should really possess a reasonably good look, apart from being sensitive, caring, fair and jovial with a good/strong educational background. A sense on music/dance/writings (i.e. on Arts) is well appreciated.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles