1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZT7204 - Share his profile
    ZAZT7204
    • ZAZT7204

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZAZT7204 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $200,001 and above
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is currently in Kolkata, India ahd he is planning to return back to London in a couple of days time. Please contact us at the earliest if you are interested in organizing initial matrimony meeting. 
     
    My son  has completed his schooling from Central School (Kendriya Vidialaya, Salt Lake) .He has done MS (Engg) in Software System from BITS, Pilani and B.Tech(Engg) in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. Currently pursuing Advanced Financial Risk management studies on a part time basis. 
     
    He is a fun loving , simple down to earth, honest, very caring and sincere person, deeply rooted in family values. Likes sports, kick boxing, extracurricular activities, music, playing guitar. He is fit and proactive, well built and likes to work out at gym. He is smart, confident and good looking. Positive, optimistic and balances personal and professional life. Overall a nice human being. 
     
    We are looking for a nice, witty, educated and smart girl who has similar values and background. 
    A sweet girl . sober , simple, gentle, truthful, affectionate, have positive approach to life,happy and satisfied what ever duly available, who can truly share, feelings, emotions and as such, everything would be reciprocal. She can feel free to work or Study after marriage if she wants. We are from highly educated family and would always encourage higher education. 
     
    Please contact us if you are interested...CASTE NO BAR for us. We dont bother about Horoscope match as well. However we do believe in Blood Test and other necessary medical check-up before marriage.  
     
    PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND : 
    currently working with the highly prestigious Deutsche bank @ LONDON as a (Risk/Quant) Business Analyst.  
    Earlier he spent 4+ years in LONDON working with Global Brands like Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS), HSBC as an IT Business Analyst (by virtue of his Tier 1 UK Visa). 
    In the past he has worked with the likes of TCS (Kolkata, Japan), Infosys), JP Morgan (Mumbai), Merrill Lynch(Mumbai), Goldman Sach (Bangalore) - specialized within the Banking and Finance sector. 
    has plans to RETURN BACK to India (Kolkata) after further few years of stay in the UK. 
     
     Has got his own car and HIG flat in a prime location @ NEW TOWN ACTION AREA 1. Other than that we have properties in New Town Action area 3, Noida. Currently we are staying in  Salt Lake, Kolkata. Our portfoli has got investments within diverse asset classes like Equities, Fixed Income (Bonds), Mutual Funds etc. Very important - We dont have loans or any other sort of liabilities :). 
     
    He has a very promising career ahead of him and has been highly appreciated and recognized for his performance, team Work and leadership abilities. Rank holder in his college (Engineering), has also been recognized in a number of technical symposium on a State and National level during his academic days. 
    

    About his Family

    We belong to upper middle class, educated and respectable family.  father is a retired civil Engineer (IIT). Mother (Graduate) homemaker. Sister (MBA, MCA, Service - Teacher) married, currently abroad and blessed with two childrens. Elder brother is married and is blessed with a daughter. Currently he is based out of Noida as AGM in HCL. Brother in law is JU Engg graduate and currently holds a very senior profile in Oil and Gas sector in UAE (Dubai). Sister in law is post graduate, housewife. 
    Ancestors - paternal side are from Purbo Bongo; Maternal Side from Paschim Bongo (Berhampore). We basically live happily in , Kolkata. Our family has property in Kolkata, Delhi (Noida). Also backed by assets like equities, fixed income (bonds) and other reserves. Upbringing of our family is based on values like simplicity, education, humanity, respect for each other, ethics etc.

    Education

    Pursuing Risk management and finance related courses. 
     
    MS - software Systems; Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, Rajasthan. 
     
    Bachelor of Technology - Electronics and Communication Engg. Murshidabad College of Engineering and Technology, West Bengal. 
     
    Schooling from Kendriya Vidialaya Salt Lake, Kolkata
    

    Occupation

    currently working with the highly prestigious Deutsche bank in LONDON as a (Risk, Quant) Business Analyst.  
    Earlier he spent 4+ years in LONDON working with Global Brands like Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS), HSBC as an IT Business Analyst (by virtue of his Highly Skilled Tier 1 UK Visa). 
    In the past he has worked with the likes of TCS (Kolkata, Japan), Infosys(Bangalore), JP Morgan (Mumbai), Merrill Lynch(Mumbai), Goldman Sach (Bangalore) - specialized within the Banking and Finance sector.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidialaya, Salt Lake

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      M.C.E.T (Kalyani University)

    • PG College

      BITS, Pilani

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Deutsche Bank LONDON (INVESTMENT BANK)

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      NA

    • Gothra

      NA

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Sushi
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward to ever lasting relationship with my better half (and a friend) to explore some exciting, fun filled, rewarding, romantic, emotional, respectful and happy life ahead. I am happy to give equal time and opportunities to anyone who would like to understand me in a better way for decision making purpose.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Berhampore, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles