1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWS5145 - Share his profile
    ZUWS5145
    • ZUWS5145

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUWS5145 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Om Shree Ganeshya Namah.  
    Thank you for taking time to read this.  
     
    I am writing this on behalf of my younger brother. We are born and bought up in Mumbai.  
    He is a very down to earth yet a stylish person with good taste in fashion. In college days he was interested in cricket so he worked hard on his fitness and started playing season ball Cricket at Azad Maidain with full cricket kit.  
    He has done BCom and later did advanced Animation courses from Workstation with proficiency in 3dMax, Maya, Adobe suite.  
    He now runs his own Business in Designing and Animation and Video/Audio editing. His work includes brand launches, product campaigns and other creative work which require 'out of the box' thought and execution.  
    His line of work is technical as well as creative. He was previously stipend at Prime focus and later employed with TATA Elxxi, however he chose his own career path in Business and will continue doing that.  
    He is co-founder of framespersecond (FPS) framespersecond in which is involved in innovative Audio/Video delivery. His line of work has very high creative streak and his clients include corporates like Cadbury, Godrej and social clients like Door Step School.  
     
    Our family was joint, now we have nuclear personal flats beside each other. So we are very close to each other.  
    My parents are not looking for a daughter-in-law, rather they are looking for a daughter who gels with our family yet keeps her self identity amongst us.  
    She will represent her family to us, likewise my brother will be a our family representative to her family. 
     
    Being politically correct, socially responsible, having a "family first" attitude & above all being a good human being are the only expectations from her.  
     
    (We prefer Mumbai based profiles since we all are based from here, however can make exceptions) 
     
    Happy Groom hunting to All!

    About his Family

    Father: Kashinath Satyacharan Deb.  
    Profession: Jewellery line(Semi retired) 
     
    Mother: Rina K Deb  
    Profession: Homemaker  
     
    Elder brother : Soumen K Deb (Married)  
    Education: Post Graduate and working in MNC.  
    Stays in self owned flat.  
     
    HE has completed his BCom and has done Animation previously worked at Prime focus and Tata Elixi he now runs his own business at FPS (Framespersecond) he is a partner in the said firm.  
     
    Ancestral Home is at Belur Howrah.' 

    Education

    BCom. From Ritambhara College of Commerce and Arts. Animation specialist and Audio Video specialist runs his own firm Framespersecond. He was previously Employed with Tata Elxxi and Prime Focus. However he chose his own career path and will continue to pursue Business as his profession' 
    

    Occupation

    Co owner founder and a partner in a animation firm framespersecond.  
    He has creative mind and he likes challeging Multimedia projects delivery end to end.  
     
    He was previously employed at Prime Focus and Tata Elxxi however he has chosen his own career path of working on projects with his trusted team and deliver one of the best products in the industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St Blaise high School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Ridhambara College of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Framespersecond.in (proprietry firm)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Shandilo

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 95 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows like, Tarak Mehta ka oolta chasma and Bhabhiji Ghar pe hain other Comedy Shows. Highway on my plate. Cookery Shows like Master Chef and Travel & Living. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Pasta, Egg Omlette, French toast, any continental etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Prefer Mumbai based matches. Looking for a soulmate in life who is modern as well as someone who respects elders. Marriage is a match of people as well as match of families for life. So need someone courageous who can make a bond for life

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agent, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles