1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRR0314 - Share his profile
    ZYRR0314
    • ZYRR0314

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYRR0314 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • San Jose
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this profile on behalf of my only son. As we know him , he is known to be an independent, intelligent, reasonable, upright but modest, honest, trustworthy, fun-loving normal easygoing person, a product of caring, decent but disciplined upbringing. Above all he was taught to be first & foremost a good human being. Personality wise he is known to be a little shy person but after some rapport build-up he feels free to communicate. Thus over time he can easily be a very good dependable friendly companion. 
     
    Hobbies & Interests : He  excels  in debating, drawing, painting, writing & public speaking. He is a health conscious foodie & also loves to participate in various activities such as cooking, dancing, music, reading, hiking, swimming &  regular fitness regime.   
     
    We , the parents are looking for  a modest , cool , caring all , ever smiling , sweet daughter possessing healthy hygienic habits rather than a simple daughter in law. However the prospective groom likes to have a fair, beautiful, slim but healthy professionally qualified bride , with good academic records , willing to strive a little more, if necessary, to get a decent job abroad instead of idling long hours at home. For better compatibility she should have similar upbringing , personality & qualities as those of the grooms . Although the girls from any upper castes are mostly desirable but the other ones with exceptional attributes / qualities may also be acceptable. Staunch believer of astrology, horoscope,etc. may please be excused as we believe in destiny & goodness of Almighty.

    About his Family

    Family : The prospective groom's father , a B.E & MBA , came from a 4th generation educated Suborno Banik family , once jointly owned Central Kolkata mansion & land. He had worked for a maharatna PSU in Bangalore & retired as Addl. Genl. Manager few years back. He is contemplating to return & settle in Kolkata as most relatives are living in Kolkata. His mother , an MA , came from an educated Kayastha family from North Kolkata, preferred to remain always a home maker.

    Education

    He passed out all along with top scores from reputed institutions  starting from   CBSE school in Bangalore, then  B-Tech ( Comp. Sc. ) from NIT & finally   MS ( Comp. Sc.) from  SUNY , USA.
    

    Occupation

    He  had  worked as a software developer for 2 years in a top MNC in Bangalore before leaving India & now he is employed as software developer in a topnotch MNC in silicon valley.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Occasionally Bengali & other cuisines as experiment . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Presently exploring various neighboring states on weekends. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We will be happy to get a modest , cool , caring all , ever smiling , sweet daughter rather than a simple daughter in law. However the groom likes to have a bride , who must be fair, beautiful, having sweet but sharp featured face , a slim but healthy figure & posses healthy hygienic habits . She must be professionally qualified having either a Master degree OR a Bachelor degree with high academic records & ready to pursue further studies. She should be an independent, intelligent, reasonable, logical thinking , modest, honest, trustworthy, simple easygoing person , a product of caring, decent but disciplined (not pampered ) upbringing . Although the girls from any upper castes are mostly desirable but the other ones with exceptionally good attributes / qualities as stated above may also be acceptable. Staunch believer of astrology, horoscope,etc. may please be excused as we believe in destiny & goodness of Almighty God .

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Baidya, Subarna Banik, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rudraj, Banik, Karmakar, Modak, Tantuway

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles