1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTT9443 - Share his profile
    ZVTT9443
    • ZVTT9443

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVTT9443
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, NA, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • Others
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     (1) Basic: simple, straightforward, transparent, honest. NOT a party loving guy. 
    (2) Educational qualification: M.Sc.  
    (3) Work experience: ~6 yrs in consulting + Analytics sector(currently with BCG). 
    (4) Partner preferences: Economics/engineering educational background; Working in analytics/consulting/banking/govt. services or other. 
    (5) Hobbies: Listening music, Learning new computer languages. 
    (6) Others: Blood grp- B+ve; Sponsored one student to complete his studies; Working on statistical research papers outside of office time; At least 1hr jogging every day morning. 
                         
    Born and brought up in a township area, ~2hrs from Calcutta by train, Tarakeswar. Grown up from a lower middle class family; I lost my father in VIII standard. Currently my mother, elder brother, sister-in-law and 3yrs old nephew are leaving at Tarakeswar.  
     
     
    I am looking for a partner, who will be independent by herself and would like to be dependent on me by her choice. Waiting for such a companion to visit Ladakh on bike OR sudden plan for a long drive on NH8 OR enjoying sunset at Mykonos together OR spend a week at Vipassana for meditation OR ... 
     
    Happy to connect and explore more each others tastes, likes-dislikes, hobbies, passion etc.

    About his Family

    My family is living at  Tarakeswar, West Bengal, approx 2hrs journey from Calcutta by train. My father expired in the year 1998. My mother was in a NGO and retired in 2012. My Elder brother has joined Ministry of Defence in the year 2008 as mechanical engineer and got married in 2012. Sister-in-law is home maker. I have a rugrat 3yrs old nephew.

    Education

    M.Sc. Indian Agicultural Statistics Research Institute; New Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with The Boston Consulting Group as an Analytics Specialist.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Tarakeswar High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      NA

    • PG College

      Indian Agricultural Research Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      NA

    • Other PG Degree

      NA

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      The Boston Consulting Group

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Tarakeswar, West Bengal

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Beautiful Mind, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali
    Desired Partner

    A simple, cooperative, committed, good looking working girl from a cultured, educated & broadminded family. It would be great if she is already working in NCR region and wants to continue after marriage also. Statistics, Economics, MBA, Engineering backgrounds are preferred.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian, Non Veg, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Tarakeswar, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:56 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles