1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XSX8926 - Share his profile
    XSX8926
    • XSX8926

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    XSX8926 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 40, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I work for an IT company in Bangalore. 
     
    I am an engineer by profession and am a B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering from I.I.T - Kanpur in addition to other professional certifications like PMP(US), ITIL(UK) and CSM. I would say I am a down-to-earth person with a fair sense of humour. 
     
    I had been working and living in Melbourne, Australia till some time back. Few years now I am in India. I am now considering moving to the US / back to Australia, and am here in India for little time prior to that to sort out this matrimonial thing if possible. Those who are okay with moving to the US / Aus now OR in the near future OR are already in the US / Aus and are interested, may feel free to get in touch rather quickly. 
     
    NB : Pls note that under the circumstances, the spouse would be entitled to work in both the US and Australia, without hassles. 
     
    I am looking for someone who is mature and jovial. 
     
    I hail from a probashi Bengali cosmopolitan outlook family. I have been living in many places both in India and abroad, since childhood by way of my Dad\'s job being transferable in nature. My Dad, a Civil Engineer from Bengal(Shibpur) Engineering college, is a retiree now. He retired as V.P from a Central Govt. Undertaking organization -\'06, and my Mom, an all-round topper throughout, is a Science Graduate(Physiology) from Calcutta University. My only sibling, my elder sister, is M.Sc(Life Sciences), B.Ed and an NIIT certificate holder. She is a school teacher besides being the mother of two lovely kids - a boy and a girl. My brother-in-law is B.E(Mech) and is working in HAL. 
     
    Myself am an IT consultant and used to work for KPMG Consulting, Telstra, IBM, et al. while in Australia. After having successfully completed the big task of relocation from overseas I am now working in Bangalore after short stints in Delhi and Pune. I am also looking for my better half simultaneously. 
     
    Personally, almost everything under the sky catches my attention and becomes my hobby. 
    Had been the recipient of the National Scholarship NTSE and have also been recognized at the national level for proficiency in Physics. 
    Photography is one of my many hobbies. 
     
    People with a cosmopolitan and broad perspective, irrespective of community, mother tongue (Hindus - Probashi Bengalis, Punjabis, Marathis, Gujaratis, Sikhs, etc), region, etc are all welcome to take a chance on me.

    About his Family

    Well educated, well travelled, cosmopolitan and very established. Ours is a closely knit and a very loving nuclear family.

    Education

    B.Tech (Computer Science) from I.I.T - Kanpur
    

    Occupation

    IT Consulting.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles