1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RajeshDatta - Share his profile
    RajeshDatta
    • RajeshDatta

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    RajeshDatta Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 41, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Tantuway
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I Graduated as B.E. Electronics and Comm. Engg. and by profession I am a Senior  Manager at WIPRO Technologies for 5 years and on.. Prior to Wipro I worked with TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES for 6 years and before that in software companies at Chennai.  
     
    I am the only child born in Chandannagar, Kolkata brought up in Chennai , Avadi.. My father has retired from Central Govt. Service--- Ministry Of Defence. C.V.R.D.E. AVADI. My mother is a graduate and a housewife. My parents are currently residing in a flat in Chandannagar. I have a swift petrol Car zxi top model. I can speak in Tamil, Bengali, English and Hindi. I am in Kolkata now for the past 8+ years. 
     
    My hobby is painting and gardening. I used to play badminton a lot but now not getting the space and opportunity. I was doubles champion in TCS in account specific tournament. All my colleagues have appreciated my Paintings. I do Acrylic Painting on Canvas but not a regular painter. My colleagues also see an entertainer in me as I can sing bollywood songs a bit in style as they feel the same. 
     
    Like to watch sports like Cricket, Badminton, Table Tennis,Long Tennis and tournaments like Olympics and movies, serials in TV. I enjoyed travelling, picnic and miss the regular parties in Defence colony which might be for Holi, Diwali, Tambola party or New year. 
     
    In US when I was in TCS I have travelled to Niagra falls , Erie lake, Tirupathi Balaji Temple in Pittsburgh, Iskon temple, Pittsburgh Zoo and Pittsburgh Museum.  
    Chandannager is famous for Jogodhatri Puja, Schools and Sweets. It was a French colony with famous Stand and Church. After marriage I am not sure where I will shift as it depends on my life partner also if she is working. Currently I travel 2 hours to office and back home , totally 4 hours a day. Yes it may not be comfortable but keeps me healthy fit and fine and away from the work pressure. 
     
    Looking for a loving and caring life partner, very fair/fair, with pleasant looks and personality.As I am the only child my wife will be a lovable daughter for my parents.I am good looking and attractive.  
     
    I DO NOT SMOKE OR DRINK and expect the same from my life partner. I Belong to General Caste Tantubai community. Dev gan. Mithun Raasi. Parasar Gothra.. Born in Chandannagar. 
     
    My source of inspiration has been leaders like Subhas Chandra Bose who have dedicated their life for my country ! 
    I believe in God.

    About his Family

    My Father is retired from Ministry of Defence(C.V.R.D.E AVADI) as an Assistant Director and my Mother is a housewife.

    Education

    B.E. Electronics and Comm. Engg.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Manager in Wipro Technologies. Earlier to Wipro worked with TCS for 6 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya CBSE Government School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Madras University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Wipro Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      General Caste

    • Gothra

      Parasar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandan Nagar, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Bengali, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    My partner would be someone with whom I will enjoy every moment of my life. She should be mature, smart and adjustible to any kind of situations. She should be fair,slim and I prefer height above 5'2'' Please share more photos like I have provided in my profile.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandannagar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles