1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSW6041 - Share his profile
    ZUSW6041
    • ZUSW6041

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUSW6041 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com, B. Com (Hons)
    • Bangalore
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Tili
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi. I am currently residing in Bangalore. I am here to see whether i can find someone with whom life can be started afresh. Having taken my own time to come out of the past, I feel I have a better understanding of how life works and that the time is now right to look ahead. I am at the core not an extrovert but i like long conversations and clear ideas as to how two people want a relationship to be. I can say that I have learnt to display maturity without taking emotions out of the equations altogether. I am foodie and love to cook too. Kitchen experiments give me a lot of joy. As do movies, predominantly Hollywood movies.  Hope to meet someone here who reaffirms my belief in life and second chances!

    About his Family

    My family consists of my mother and sister. Sister is married and working in Kolkata. We are from East Bengal and have a permanent residence at Uttarpara in Hooghly district of West Bengal. My mom stays with me at Bengaluru.

    Education

    My alma maters include St. Xaviers School Durgapur (which happens to be my birthplace), Bidhan Chandra Institution Durgapur, Goenka College of Commerce Kolkata and IISWBM Kolkata.
    

    Occupation

    Am working with SBI group since 2010. Presently as a Branch Manager in State Bank of Travancore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Xaviers School Durgapur

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Goenka College of Commerce & Business Administration

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Social Welfare & Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Com (Hons)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      State Bank Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      alimman

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : One Hundred Years of Solitude Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How I met your mother, big bang theory, family guy, Seinfeld, Two and a half men etc.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Interstellar, Driving Miss Daisy, Music and Lyrics, Sonar Kella, Khosla Ka Ghosla, Limitless, The Blind Side, Chef, No Reservations, Begin Again and many more! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Just about anything!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want an honest and open minded person who can complement me without having to compromise on who she is. She should be independent and confident in making her decisions. A career woman who understands and respects work-life balance. Movie buffs and foodies are preferred!! Am presently in a transferable job so she should be open to moving anywhere in India as will I be if her career demands so. Should respect elders and be affectionate at the core.Dependability is what I am looking for and abandonment is my biggest fear. People who don't leave things to drift or to work out by themselves, i.e. are proactive about relationships are welcome.

    • Age

      22 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Durgapur,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles