1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVW8803 - Share his profile
    ZVVW8803
    • ZVVW8803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZVVW8803 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 40, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Jamshedpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Tili
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      I am only son, I am looking for a good behavior homely girl who will be caring, loving and be friendly with me and my family. I have three sisters among two of them married. All sisters are qualified as M.Sc and B. Ed. My father is a retired headmaster mother is housewife. One of my brother in-law is manager in Pvt sector and other is Headmaster in Jharkhand Gov. Our family is educated. At present I am working as Sr. Section Engineer(Track) in S. E. Railway Khragpur Division.I selected in NHAI as Project Manager(Tech)/PD Govt. Organisation And going to join within 8 month most probably posting will be at Balashore Odissha. We are traditional and liberal. I did I.Sc from Tata college Chaibasa & B.Sc in Goshner college Ranchi & B. Tech from NIT. Jamshedpur in Civil Engineering. We are living at Chakulia in our own house. It is situated at Chakulia, E. Singhbhum Jharkhand near Chakulia Railway station. I qualified GATE-2002 with score of 88.30% and in GATE- 2003 With 97.44% and selected in IIT-ROORKEE & IIT- Kanpur for M. Tech. I selected IIT- Roorkee for Geo-Tech Engineering in the mean time I was selected in Indian Railway as a Sr. Section Engineer (track). We have our own farm land at our native place I like farmhouse too. It is unfortunate to say that my happy conjugal life didn\'t sustain any longer. Which can be discussed during the discussion. I AM always AGAINST DOWRY.

    About his Family

    I am only son of my parents. My father is a retired headmaster mother is housewife. I have five uncles among them three are retired teachers on is looking after our  farmlands and one is an MD Doctor . I have three aunts they are are Teachers too. My grandfather was a headmaster who is no more my grandmother was housewife she is also no more. All uncles are leading their own lives with families. Our ancestral Property is being looked after by the youngest uncle. Me and OUR ENTIRE FAMILY are AGAINST DOWRY. I hate DOWRY. Our family is well educated. 
                I am only son, I am looking for a good behavior homely girl to take care of my parents and be friendly with me and my family. I have three sisters among two of them married. All sisters are qualified as M.Sc and B. Ed.One of my brother in-law is manager in Pvt sector and other is  Headmaster in Jharkhand Gov. Our family is educated.  
          At present I am working as Sr. Section Engineer in

    Education

    B.Tech from NIT-Jamshedpur in Civil Engineering had been pursuing M. Tech from IIT- ROORKEE in geotechnical engineering.
    

    Occupation

    central government employee Indian Railway as a Sr. Section Engineer posted at Jhargram West Bengal.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      K. N. J high school chakulia

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT Jamshedpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Railways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      ekadas teli

    • Gothra

      sandillo

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      joint family

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : all kind Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be caring, smart, respect elders, extrovert, broad-minded, beautiful, loving and couldn\'t leave me and my family in any situation till end of life. She should be Capable to handle all Matrimonyal obligation. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    • Age

      25 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Baishya, Bania- All, Banik, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Garhwali, Goala, Karmakar, Kayastha- All, Khandayat, Khandelwal, Kshatriya- All, Pal, Saha, Sahu, Tamboli, Teli, Tili, Vaishnav- All, Vania, Vaniya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working, Architect, Beautician, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Nurse, Pilot, Self Employed, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles