1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYS6337 - Share his profile
    ZTYS6337
    • ZTYS6337

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTYS6337 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "My profile had some glitches so had to make a new one. i have an MBA from one of the top american business schools and b.tech from India. After completing my B.Tech I had joined TCS and worked there for three years. I currently work for a Noida based tech outsourcing,  firm as a consultant for an american fortune 200 company . 
     
    Additionally, my abbu was born Hindu Brahmin, my father took Islam after marriage with my Muslima mother(Syed). He prays five times a day allhumdulillah, my sister married a Muslim man and is settled with him and their kids in USA. Unlike my parents, my sister had an arranged marriage, so here I am trying my luck. 
     
    p.s: we are Bengali muslims but language wouldn't be a problem because i did my schooling from kv so i speak fluent hindi, so educated hindi or urdu speaking families are also welcome. 
    I have no problem if you want to continue working, my family and I are very supportive in that regard." 
     
    I am Shafin's brother in law and I am currently controlling his account and looking for a bride for Shafin. Also he is currently working from home(WFH) but will soon be moving to Noida or USA depending on H-1B lottery. His company wants to move him to USA. So we are looking for someone who is flexible in terms of location.

    About his Family

    We are an educated family. And we will prefer families from educated service background. Though we are liberal in our thoughts we are particular about our salat, zakat and fasting. And only looking for a girl with such virtues.

    Education

    MBA (USA) from University of Connecticut, 
    B.Tech (India) WBUT 
    Schooling Kendriya Vidyalaya
    

    Occupation

    Further details will be shared later
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      TICT, Kolkata

    • PG College

      University of Connecticut

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Xavient Information Systems

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : The Godfather, Da Vinci code, Tell me your dreams Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Narcos, House of Cards, Suits, Friends, HIMYM, The Big Bang theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : 90% of IMDB\'s top 250. I am a movie buff. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : italian and north indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    maldives Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Tall, good looking, fair, namazi girl with at least a bachelors degree, she must belong to an educated family. My family and I are very supportive if the girl wants to start working after marriage or continue work after marriage.

    • Age

      19 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Mar, 2017