1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT9723 - Share his profile
    ZUUT9723
    • ZUUT9723

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUUT9723 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salam, 
     a native of Karimganj,Assam which is a part of North East of India. I am 
    currently residing and working in Tata Advanced Systems located in Hyderabad In Quality working on aerostructures . I was born in Kohima,, Nagaland, India and Studied there till Class 5 Before my Father was transferred back to Assam where I continued my further Schooling. 
     
    My parents are religious Alhamdulillah I had a keenness on Deen being the occasional Muslim during  my childhood until I started my engineering Career which was a  turning point in my life as it was a Muslim College and it helped me to practise the deen being a Muslim environment and the realisation of the purpose of deen sinked in. 
     
     We are 5  siblings in our family   two elder brothers married and settled and my two elder sisters who are also settled and married  and and I am the youngest in my family. My mother tongue is bengali  
     
    I am an introvert,shy by nature, also stylish. I cook  & if busy take food outside when I have less time. I prefer  to do things quietly as the saying goes let not the right hand know what the left hand has done. I Am by nature quite and its difficult to portray myself in words. In Short simple, without fuss, straight forward thinking and practical in life carrying always liberal in approach with people and supporting the causes based within Islamic principle of Quran and Sunnah

    About his Family

    My parents Are residing  in Karimganj, Assam. Two elder brothers are both working and residing abroad. Elder Sister is settled in Hyderabad and Second Elder Sister is settled in Bangalore

    Education

    I Completed my Engg. in Mechanical Stream from Ghousia College of Engg in 2010
    

    Occupation

    I am currently residing and working in Tata advanced systems located in hyderabad in quality working on aerostructures
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Silchar Collegiate School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Ghousia College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Advanced Systems

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Fishing
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
    Desired Partner

    A woman should be married for her religious commitment. I Am looking for someone who is religiously committed maintaining hijab or niqab is a blessing and Which i always wish as a life partner. As I mentioned am looking for religious commitment though I do not have a beard maybe I am asking more but My intention is the other half help me in bringing Closer to Allah and in the process increase my eman to help me become a better Muslim from a practicing Muslim. What I am looking in a woman is less fuss, simple, modest background , good moral values with an open mind as Deen is so broad that we always forgive others with benefit of doubt and move ahead on the principle of Quran and Sunnas there are various interpretation and follow the correct one. I am looking from India preferably with bengali background but its not a constraint if the deen is Good, Language or race is not a barrier as long as the person is good on deen & In sha Allah I will have the support of my parents.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016