1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTW1278 - Share his profile
    ZXTW1278
    • ZXTW1278

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZXTW1278 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As\'salam wa\'alaikum! 
    Currently working as System Analyst, in AON,having an experience of 4 and half years. 
     
    Family Backgrounds - My Family belongs from West Bengal ( Murshidabad District ). we do have our Family Pharmaceuticals business. We are 5 members in the family - Abba, Ammi, and we 3 brothers. My big bro recently married and settled.. I love my Family very much, too much ! 
     
    On a Personal Front - i am religious and god fearing by heart and soul.  I like travelling, music, dance, songs and love to catch movies.I like to explore new places and trying different types of foods. But whenever i go home( my native place ) - i like to helping hand to my Dad in his Business, and helping Mom in her Work and at the same-time share a great bond. 
     
    I am a simple, funny, jolly,decent and optimistic man. I love to be open minded and simple living .From my point of view - Marriage is a bridge between 2 hearts. I believe its always good to understand each other and respects each other. If you like my profile, just drop me a message. Thank you 
     
    Allah Hafiz!

    About his Family

    We have a moderate family. we are 5 members in the Family. My Father is a Business Man ( Pharmaceutical Business & own Pharmaceutical Company). My Mother is a House-Wife. My Brother having his own Business ( Pharmaceuticals Business ) . My younger brother has completed his graduation and preparing for CAT.

    Education

    I completed my 10th , 12th from CBSE Convent School ( Balurghat, West Bengal ). Then i started my collage ( B.Tech, CS ) from Meerut .
    

    Occupation

    I am working as System Analyst - Experienced in AON company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Baharampur, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Short Stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Shooter, Taken, Argo, The Proposal and many Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I try like always something differt Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations, Trekking, Islands, Deserts Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A practising Muslim female, aged 20-26, should have a qualified degree, with minimum Graduation and is financially stable. Should have working/ non -working, both are preferable. Should have Beautiful and Fair in looks with (5’0 ‘‘– 5’8’’ in height) and should have Muslim Cultured. Should be kind enough to bind the Family and understand each others.

    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Aug, 2016