1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZA2522 - Share his profile
    ZYZA2522
    • ZYZA2522

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYZA2522 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He has always been a high-performer throughout his academic and professional life. He has been brought up across multiple metropolitan cities as I had a transferable job. He has graduated in ECE from NIT Kurukshetra and has completed his MBA from one of the Top-10 B-Schools of India, NITIE(Mumbai). He is currently working in a MNC as Associate Manager in Bangalore. Prior to this he was working as Business Analysis Advisor. His friends describe him as Ambitious, Caring and Jovial. We are settled in Bangalore and have our own flat.. 
    In his own words..."I am an open minded person who loves engaging in creative activities, sports, food , entertainment, books and nature. I absolutely love watching movies and travelling. I am a humble person by nature and I like genuine individuals . I value my friends and family. I believe in living a balanced life where career/ambitions and hobbies/entertainment reinforce each other."

    About his Family

    We are a closely knit family of four members. I (father) have recently retired from Indian Air Force and his mother is a wonderful homemaker. His younger brother is employed in hyderabad (IIMK alumunus). We have our own house in Bangalore and are settled here. 
    His uncles are Asst. Branch Managers in Bank Of India Mumbai and Oriental Bank of Commerce Barriely (UP). Among other relatives, one (iit Kharagpur alumnus) is Professor in University of Alberta (Canada), one (iim Indore alumnus) is in Wipro Columbus (US), one is in intel Bangalore, one is in Ford Chennai (iim Calcutta alumnus) and others are working as doctors, engineers, CAs in various reputed companies

    Education

    Excellent in Studies and curricular activities since school days. Winner of numerous Certificates of Merit for academics and other activities. Shouldered captainship in school and organised many events during graduation and post-graduation.
    

    Occupation

    Employed as Associate Manager in a MNC at Bangalore. Post MBA he has working experience of three years as Business Analysis Advisor in Dell.. He also has 3 years of Pre-MBA work-experience in Fiserv and ZS Associates.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KV Chandigarh, Pune & Vadodara

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIT Kurukshetra

    • PG College

      NITIE Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Altisource (Bangalore)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kesharwani

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an educated, smart, confident and well-cultured girl with moderate values who can handle family and work life together. In his own words : "I seek to find a companion who can walk with me in all shades of life and with whom I can have a great understanding. I believe relationships are based on mutual respect and common value system. "

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Banik, Chaudary, Chaurasia, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalinga Vysya, Kalwar, Kansari, Kashyap, Kurmi, Kushwaha, Mahajan, Maurya, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Saha, Sahu, Saini, Shah, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Sundhi, Swarnkar, Teli, Vaish, Vania, Vaniya, Vishwakarma, Vysya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 06, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles