1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ0575 - Share his profile
    ZVRZ0575
    • ZVRZ0575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZVRZ0575 Last Online 20-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • BBA
    • Bangalore
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Bari
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving person with a generous mix of modernity and tradition. I enjoy travelling, exploring new places, reading and technology. Have keen interest in world affairs and history. Enjoy reading biographies and travelogues. I believe that one should constantly strive to learn, explore and embrace new experiences to grow as a person.  
     
    I am a positive person and try to find out positives in every situation. A tough sounding situation also presents an opportunity is what I believe. I like to keep myself busy in something new and interesting. I love photography and have been honing my skills in it whenever I find an opportunity.  
     
    I am not very religious as I believe that doing your duties towards the people in your life is far more important than daily rituals. Although I don't mind being a part of any such rituals if the situation demands. My upbringing has taught me that being the reason for someone's happiness is the biggest achievement in life and I strive to be the reason of family's happiness everyday. 
     
    I am seeking a person who loves life and all the small pleasures it has to offer. Someone who has a broad outlook towards life yet rooted to the core values. Someone who can dream big and is capable of making it a reality. Someone who can push my boundaries and help me be a better person every day. Someone who is ambitious, diligent and focused yet cherishes the little pleasures that life has to offer. Someone I'll want to take care of. Someone I can depend upon and look up to take care of my life and my family. 
     
    I come from a very humble background. We are a nuclear family but ties with our extended family is equally strong. I have done BBA and other IT certifications such as ITIL, CDCP and PRINCE2 Practitioner currently working as Technology Manager at Unilever in Bangalore.

    About his Family

    Close knit nuclear family

    Education

    BBA 
    ITIL V3F 
    PRINCE2 Practitioner 
    CDCP
    

    Occupation

    I am working with Unilever as Manager - Learning Technology at Bangalore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bari

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles