1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRU3983 - Share his profile
    ZWRU3983
    • ZWRU3983

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZWRU3983 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Patna
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is groom's mother and i am creating this profile on his behalf.We hail from Patna, bihar and have our own house there. 
     
    We seek alliance from all communities of Brahmins and it does not matter to us from where they are based out of or which state or country they are currently settled in. 
     
    If you feel distance is a barrier,request you to please stay away. 
     
    About kundali matching I will say that it is said that 'Relationships are made in heaven' and we just fix them up here on earth.So it does not matter to me at all as to how many gunas are matching of the bride and the groom as I feel the mentalities should match and not the gunas. 
     
    The only thing I watch out for as far as kundali matching is concerned is Manglik or Non-Manglik. 
     
    I am a strong believer in this as my son is Non manglik and hence would be better if he finds a non manglik girl. 
    I'm a little rigid in this...:) 
     
    These are not just my thoughts but both my husband and son feel the same way. 
     
    About my son: 
     
    He is currently working as a Consultant at Zentech Info Solutions with one of its esteemed client,Alexion Pharma. 
     
    Has a total experience of more than 4 years in the IT industry. 
     
    Prior to Zentech,he was working directly with AstraZeneca,which is a client to the service based companies like TCS,HCL,Infosys,Accenture et all,hence apart from the salary he drew,he got additional perks all at company's cost. 
     
    Before AstraZeneca, he was employed as Test Analyst in Tata Consultancy Services and he has served in TCS for 3.6 years at its both Gurgaon and Mumbai locations. 
     
    He is a warm,caring and gentle person.He doesn't believe in pretentions and leads a simple life. 
    You can please him with even a cup of tea. 
     
    He falls somewhere between an extrovert and an introvert as he socializes well with people but pampering himself with food,simply browsing the net,reading a good article on the net is a day well spent for him. 
     
    BTW,He wants to visit exotic places around the world with his life partner. 
     
    He believes in gender equality.He believes when two people marry,none of them should dominate the other.We should respect a person's individuality and partners should take care of each other in whatever little way they can, not thinking that some things are gender specific. 
     
    Hobbies: 
     
    His hobbies include singing,painting,playing the violin and cooking during leisure hours. 
    Infact he loves cooking and would never shy away from cooking for his partner. 
    

    About his Family

    Our family comprises of my husband,my son, for whom I have created this profile and my younger daughter, who is studying BBM from Jain University, Bangalore.My husband works as an Area Sales Manager for an Ayurvedic firm and I am a housewife. 
     
    We hail from Patna,Bihar and have our own house there. 
     
    Son is working in Mumbai. 
     
    We want the girl to work after marriage but if she is not working currently she should at least possess skills so that she can be employable anywhere. 
     
    We would ensure that the girl is treated as a princess after the marriage.

    Education

    B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics from SRM University main campus,Chennai 
     
    12th from DAV Public school,Patna 
    10th from Don Bosco Academy,Patna
    

    Occupation

    Working as Software Consultant in Zentech Info Solutions Pvt Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DAV Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      SRM University,Chennai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Zentech Info Solutions Pvt Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      chaturvedi

    • Gothra

      sankrit

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Saryuparin

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends,Big Bang Theory,Sherlock Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Both veg and non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives,Singapore,Australia,Leh Ladakh,Manali,US,UK Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be a simple,homely girl and one who can devote her time equally between work and home. One who respects her parents and elders. He wants a girl who is his equal in all aspects and understands the day to day pressures and tension, be it in travel or work or even in household chores. After marriage,his house will be hers too so she should suggest ways they can make their household better rather than just sulk in a corner. He doesn't expect her to be near him every moment but whatever time she is with him, she should stand like a strong pillar for him. He expects her to be his better half. He is ready to give her unconditional love but expects that love to be reciprocated. He doesn't want her to be a great cook in the kitchen either. For that,he can always have a cook/maid but wants that whenever she is in the kitchen,they both can prepare something nice together(Mind you,his culinary skills are good!) That's all that he wants from his partner.Nothing exceptional.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Sakaldwipi

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 04, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles