1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVW7883 - Share his profile
    • ZVVW7883

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVW7883 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, Class-XII from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Fort William, Kolkata
    • Philadelphia
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He did class-X from Sherwood College, Nainital and class-XII from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Fort William, Kolkata. He is an electrical engineer from Drexel University, Philadelphia. USA and MBA from there. He joined Huen Electric Inc., New Jersey in October 16 after working in a pharmaceutical company, Bilcare INC, at Delaware, Philadelphia, USA for the last three years. 
    He.is serious for his career and his hobbies are music and football. 
    He is a fun loving and family boy. He is living at Philadelphia in USA for the last 10 years but is still very connected with his family. We are looking for a simple but well educated girl from a Maithil Brahmin Family from other than Kashyap Gotra. The Girl should be willing to move to USA with my son. Could be working or not working.

    About his Family

    Eldest sister, B.Sc (Botony Hons) and MBA, is married to a Mechanical Engineer from IIT, Kharagpur from Nehra village in Darbhanga District. They are living in Chicago with husband working for the US Bank. They have a five year old son. 
    Elder sister, B.Com (Hons) and MBA, is married to an Electrical Engineer from Delhi College of Engineering from Bhagwatipur village adjacent to Rudrapur near Jhanjharpur. They are living in London with husband working for the HCL. They have a two year old son. 
    His father is working as Chief Administrative Officer (Construction), North Eastern Railway, Gorakhpur and Mother is a Homemaker. Parents will finally settle in Patna .after retirement as they have a house there. 
    We are from  village near Jhanjharpur in Madhubani district in Bihar. 


    Did class-X from Sherwood College, Nainital and class-XII from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Fort William, Kolkata and then went to USA for engineering. He is an electrical engineer from Drexel University, Philadelphia. pennsilvania, USA and MBA from there. 


    He has switched over to Huen Electric Inc. at New Jersey, USA in October 2016 after working in a pharmaceutical company, Bilcare INC, at Philadelphia, USA for the last three years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Upto Class X Sherwood College Nainital & class-XII from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Fort William, kolkata

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Drexel university Philadelphia USA

    • PG College

      Drexel University Philadelphia USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Class-XII from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Fort William, Kolkata

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bilcare Research Inc

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Madhubani, Bihar, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India, UK, Chicago Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States, India

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Samastipur,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles