1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXA3409 - Share his profile
    ZWXA3409
    • ZWXA3409

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWXA3409 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, PGDshm from Symbiosis,Pune, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmedabad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my elder son was working as branch manager (MM G/S-2)in punjab national bank at Ahmedabad.Now he is posted in Integrated Risk Management Department,Head Office, New Delhi through all India selection process.Before joining PNB,he was AAO in LIC of india for one and half year.actually,after completing B.tech in CSE,he had started his job as software professional in accenture( an it company) but he was not satisfied with the job role.so he changed the job after four months and decided to work in govt. sector.he has also done CAIIB from IIBF,mumbai.he is also a fellow of indian insurance institute,mumbai.he is also having nine other diploma/ certificates in banking and finance from various govt. institutions which is a very rare thing in banking sector.He has done his MBA in banking & finance from Manipal University.Factually, he is a very career oriented person aiming at a very lucrative position in financial sector. 
    he is a very goal oriented person.that is why his hobbies are net surfing and reading different books of his choice. 
    His younger brother,mr. Ashish Anand,is also a B.Tech in petroleum engg.and is working in one of the biggest mnc in oil & gas sector. 
    Myself,(a p o of 1980 batch) was working in bank of baroda . 
    Very recently l have been retired while posted at Ahmedabad.I have no daughter .ours is a very close knit family of four members.my ancestral origin is madhubani, Bihar where there is a huge ancestral set up.we are also having a large immovable property at Darbhanga but we are partially settled at ahmedabad where we are having two large flats in a very 
    important location.even though we are very much attached to our ancestral root.my gotra is shandilya.other details can be known through e- mail or cellular talk. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are having a very close knit family of four members.Father was working in Bank Of Baroda at a very senior level( PO of 1980 batch).Now he is leading a retired life in Ahmedabad after retirement two months back.His Youger brother is a B Tech in petroleum Engg.& working in one of the biggest MNC in oil & gas sector.Presently he is persueing executive MBA from Great Lakes .Mother is a graduate and housewife.We are a native of Madhubani Dist.of Bihar having a very large ancestral set up in Madhubani and Darbhanga but We are partially settled in Ahmedabad having two large flats in a very descent area.

    Education

    10 th from Kendriya vidyalaya( CBSE ),12 th from St. Xaviers ( CBSE ),B.Tech( CSE) from Rajasthan Univ.,Jaipur;MBA in Banking & Finance from Manipal Univ.; PGD in supply chain management from Symbiosis,Pune. 
    CAIIB from IIBF,Mumbai, 
    FIII from Insurance Institute Of India,Mumbai etc.Presently he is doing FRM course(USA).
    

    Occupation

    Previously he was working as Br. Manager(MM G/S-2)in Punjab National Bank for three and half years at Ahmedabad.RecentlyHe has been posted in the Integrated Risk Management Department of its Head office,New Delhi  
    through all India selection process.He has also worked in Accenture( IT Giant) as software professional for four months and in LIC Of India as AAO( IT) for one and half years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.Xaviers higher secondary school ,Muzaffarpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Shankara Institute of Technology,Jaipur

    • PG College

      Manipal university,Karnataka

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDshm from Symbiosis,Pune

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Punjab National Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maithili Brahman

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Biography of Steve jobs All books of Chetan Bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery Chanel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Pirates of the Caribbean Bourne series Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Egg items,pasta,bread items Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himachal Pradesh,Jammu & Kashmir ,Pataya Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a very fair B Tech/M Tech/MBA Girl working in Govt .Dept. or in a private organisation or in a MNC of repute having parental base/ residing in Gujarat,Maharashtra,Delhi or Rajasthan or the bride should preferably be working in above mentioned states.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, CA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Madhubani, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles