1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTR4351 - Share his profile
    ZVTR4351
    • ZVTR4351

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVTR4351
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Gorakhpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am belonged to a middle class family . i have four members in my family . my father is expired five years ago.my mother is a house wife . i have two younger sisters , first sister is married and second is non-married and she is student of finearts.i am belaonged to nuclear type family.i am a teacher/lecturer in government college. i am laughing and amusing type boy .i belive in simple living and high thinking.i am accusted to develop a interesting atmosphere from uninterested situation.i am single son of my parents.

    About his Family

    I have four members in my family . i have two younger sisters .first sister is married and she settled in nagpur.second younger sister is studing and she is student of finearts in M. A. My mother is homemaker. My father is expired five years ago. In present time i am engaged in government service . i mean to say that i am a teacher/lecturer in a intermediate college.my family is searching a beautiful , tall , attractive and average body type girl for me . she should be adjustable type in any atmosphere but my family want such a girl who is well educated and city's atmosphere. She should have respect to elders ,olders and love for youngers.my family is nuclear and modern type.my Nana jee is expired four years ago. my elder mama jee is an assistant manager in mahindra group company in Mumbai. my younger mama jee is a property dealer in patna . my elder mausaji is a businessman in hajipur. my younger mausaji is a warrant officer in indian air force. my cousin Nana jee is a pcs officer in 

    Education

    I am post graduate in english and  finearts . 
    

    Occupation

    I am a government employed boy.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      S a j. Inter college anandnagar

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University

    • PG College

      Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      In. Education department as a teacher/lecturer

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kalwar , bahyahut kalwar

    • Gothra

      Jaiswal=kalvar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      patna

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : pratiyogita darpan Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    jamai raja Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    She should be noble and gentle .she should be forward and bold.she should have serving type nature for olders. she should be most beautiful and have good height. she should have adjustable nature.i am searching loving type girl and caring type for my family.she should have comic and laughing type nature but not more serious type. I want well educated life partner.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Almora, Ambala, Ambikapur, Amritsar, Arrah, Asansol, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Bahraich, Banda, Bangalore, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bihar Sharif, Bikaner, Bokaro, Bulandshahar, Buxar, Chandigarh, Chapra, Chennai, Churu, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Daltonganj, Daman, Darbanga , Darjeeling , Dhanbad, Durg, Dwarka , Faizabad, Faridabad, Fatehpur, Ferozepur , Firozabad, Gandhinagar, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Guwahati, Gwalior, Habra, Hajipur, Haldwani, Haridwar, Hazaribagh, Hissar , Hosangabad, Hoshiarpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Imphal, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jaunpur, Jehanabad, Jeypur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanchipuram , Kanniyakumari, Kanpur, Karimnagar , Katihar, Katni, Kohima, Kolkata, Kollam, Kota, Kottayam, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Madurai, Mangalore, Meerut, Mirzapur, Moradabad, Motihari, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Nellore, New Delhi, Nilgiri, Noida, Ooty , Patiala, Patna, Pondicherry, Porbandar , Pune/ Chinchwad, Raigarh, Raipur, Ranchi, Ratlam, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rourkela, Rudrapur, Saharanpur, Saharsa, Samastipur , Sambalpur, Satna, Shahjahanpur, Shillong, Shimla, Sitapur, Siwan, Solapur, Srinagar, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur, Tinsukia , Tirupati , Udaipur, Udhampur, Vapi, Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jaiswal, Kalar, Kalwar

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Businessperson, BPO/Customer service, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, , Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Teacher, , Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles