1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVW1179 - Share his profile
    ZUVW1179
    • ZUVW1179

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUVW1179
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello, 
     
    i am creating this profile on behalf of my son. i am a housewife while my husband is working at employment exchange, patna. we have three other children, two daughters younger  and a son youngest to all. paternal family (my in-laws) is originally from jehanabad but are settled here in patna while his maternal family belongs to nalanda. 
     
    he has completed his m.tech in computer science from cdac-noida, affiliated with guru govind singh indraprasth university, delhi, in june, 2016. he is gate qualified. and currently he is working in an mnc as software engineer in noida, placed through his college. 
     
    he is very sober by nature, he makes everyone smile. he is energetic, kind-hearted and a man of morals. family values are very important for him. on the other hand he even respect the liberty of others. our whole family is purely vegetarian. and at last but not the least he is trying to find his best friend and soulmate in one. rest you can know talking to him. 
     
    thank you for visiting my son's profile.

    About his Family

    Father       : Sri Rameshwar Prasad Sinha, UDC at Employment Exchange, Patna 
    Mother      : Smt. Anita Sinha, Housewife 
    1st sister   : Miss. Neha Kumari, working in HCL 
    2nd sister  : Miss. Puja Kumari, pursuing B.ED from Patna Women\'s College 
    Brother      : Mr. Ashutosh kumar, currently studying in XII

    Education

    M.Tech(Computer Science) from CDAC-Noida, affiliated with Guru Govind Singh Indraprasth University, New Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      CDAC-NOIDA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karn

    • Gothra

      Naag

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Ghazals, Rap
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : UP Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We\'re looking for a karna kayasth girl with at least 3 yrs younger, preferably vegetarian, any technical degree (like B.Tech, BDS, MBA, etc), being fair or wheatish doesn\'t matter much until she looks decent and middle class background preferably from Bihar/Jharkhand. If she doesn\'t have any technical degree, she must be in job. And at last, we believe that there are always exceptions to above preferences which shall be acceptable to us.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Marksheet

    Similar Profiles