1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVS5053 - Share his profile
    ZVVS5053
    • ZVVS5053

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVVS5053 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 6' 1"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Austria
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a reputed Maithili speaking Karn Kayastha family (with lineage from Madhubani district of Bihar).I am a neuroscientist presently working in Vienna University of Technology, Austria with a package of 35 to 40 lac INR/year (CTC). I completed my Ph.D. from Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), Mumbai, India. I am an alumnus of St Stephen's College, Delhi. I desire a tall, mature and friendly girl who will be happy to stay with me in Vienna or in the city where she is presently working. I have no qualms if she prefers to be a housewife . I hate dowry  and caste system. I am simple, down to earth and family oriented person.

    About his Family

    My father and my Uncle are in a  joint family system. My father is a retired Railway employee and my Uncle is an IRS officer and retired as Additional Commissioner from Central Customs and Excise. Post retirement, he is working as a senior advocate at Bombay High court. I lost my mom 10 yrs back. I have 5 elder sisters (all married and settled).My Nephews and Neices are all doing well. My Eldest sister has 3 kids. Her eldest daughter is a medical doctor, presently completing from MD from King George Medical College, Lucknow. My Nephew is a IIM Indore passout while her sister is a Asst Bank Manager in Bank of Maharashtra. Rest of my sisters kids are in school. Regarding my Uncle's family, His eldest son is a professor in North Bengal University. His second son is an Intelligence Bureau Official and his daughter is Director, commercial research and policy advocacy at Geospatial.

    Education

    I completed my schooling from Don Bosco School Bandel, West Bengal.I then moved to finish my graduation in Chemical Sciences from St Stephen's College, Delhi University. Subsequently, I moved to complete my Masters degree in Biological Sciences (with specialization in Neuroscience) from Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), Mumbai. I completed my PhD from TIFR itself in Neuroscience and Biophysics. I am quite active since my school days. I used to represent my school in debates, scouts and taekwondo. I have won several best speaker awards in various debates. During my PhD, I won the EURAXESS Science Slam competition organized by the European Union and got an opportunity to represent India in Europe.
    

    Occupation

    Currently, I am employed as a scientist in the Institute of Applied Physics, Vienna University of Technology, Austria. I wish to stay here for few yrs (4 to 5) and then shift to India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Don Bosco School, Bandel

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      St Stephen\'s College

    • PG College

      Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Vienna University of Technology

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Karn Kayastha Maithil

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : Desi food Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles