1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWX4609 - Share his profile
    • ZVWX4609

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWX4609 Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc, packaging course, MBA- 1st year
    • Patna
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Myself , running own printing & packaging (automated plant) industry in Patna . My father took his industry to top most level in his peak time and is very successful in doing business. My mother is a homemaker and very sweet lady and always being inspiration for us. She loves us from bottom of her heart and likes dicipline. I 've three siblings, one brother and two sisters ,all of them are happily married and doing good in their life.Two of them settled in Delhi and one in M.P. I am simple and decent guy with presentable personality , looks much younger than my age. l don't believe in show off business. l admire those , who are polite and have mature approach towards life. l'll do my best to give every happiness to my better half , which she deserves. and also expect her unconditional support in every high and low tides of life. It will be appreciated , if she accepts my family as hers and spread her aroma of happiness everywhere. 

    About his Family

    Father- Sri P .K. Sinha ( entrepreneur) 
    Mother- Mrs. M. B. Sinha (Home maker) 
    Brother- Sri Rishi Sinha (senior network engineer ) , Bhabhi- A.S.sinha 
    1st Sister- Mrs. S. srivastav. (LLM) , Brother-in-law- H. Srivastav ( doing business ) 
    2nd Sister- Mrs. N. Sinha (LLM) , Brother-in-law - R.Sinha ( Media adv. of min.)


    1. I' ve done, 10th, I.C.S.E from Don Bosco Academy, Patna. 
    2. 10 2 (sci.) from Manav Bharti (Delhi) 
    3. (B.Sc.)(chem. hons.) from L.M. college (magadh university ) 
    one part MBA from IMT Gaziabad(corresp), Couldn't complete it due to excessive involvement in my business.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Don Bosco academy, patna

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      L.M. college

    • Other UG Degree

      packaging course, MBA- 1st year

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles