1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWA3333 - Share his profile
    • ZWWA3333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWA3333 Last Online 28-Mar-17
    • 31, 6' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in banking & Finance from Manipal - ICICI bank PO programme
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother in law (devar).I am his sister-in-law(bhabhi)married to his elder brother Kunal Kishore. Our native place is Patna,Bihar but we are currently settled in Pune since year 2002. 
    Currently he is working with Axis Bank,New Mumbai as Deputy Manager-Corporate banking operations.He is a B.Tech graduate and also holds diploma from Manipal Bangalore in Banking & Finance. 
    We are a family of four i.e, he himself,his elder brother (i.e.my husband Kunal Kishore), bhabhi(myself Pooja Saxena) and mother(Abha Srivastava) all based in Pune. Father(Late Kishore Kumar Srivastava;Bihar police officer) is no more.Mother is a housewife.His only sister(Chandni Verma) is married and well settled in Mumbai. Kritesh's relatives are well settled across India/Foreign.We have our own houses in Pune(Undri,NIBM annexe) & Patna(Frazer road). 
    He was born in Patna.He is a simple and sober guy who likes spending time with friends and family. He likes watching movies and travelling. He has a keen interest in news and current affairs. Like most guys he also loves sports. He is a very good financial planner. 
    We are looking for a tall simple educated girl who can blend in the family.

    About his Family

    1) Father:             Late Kishore Kumar Srivastava (Bihar Police officer). 
    2) Mother:	      Smt. Abha Srivastava (House wife). 
    3) Elder Brother: Kunal Kishore (Own real estate consultancy firm) married to Pooja Saxena. 
    4) Elder Sister:    Chandni Verma (HR consultant) married to Kunal Verma (Manager – Blue Mushroom), settled in Mumbai. 
    *Grand Father -    Late Aditya Prasad (P.W.D Engineer-Bihar Govt.),Patna. 
    *Uncles -               1) Late Deepak Kumar Srivastava, Business,Patna. 
                                   2)  Sri Dilip Kumar Srivastava (S.O; Retd. From CM secretariat, Bihar  Govt.),Patna. 
    *Grand Father (Maternal) - Late Murli Prasad (Secretary, Vidyut Bhawan) Patna. 
    *Mama -                               1) Shri Manoj Kumar Sinha, Business, Pune. 
                                                   2) Shri Mukesh Kumar Sinha, UCO Bank,Patna 
    Fufa and Mausa's are retired from Goverment jobs (Labour,Home & Police department in Bihar Goverment) and well settled.


    10th - Don Bosco Academy,Patna. 
    12th - Ram Mohan Roy Seminary , Patna. 
    B.Tech : D.Y.Patil, Pune. 
    Diploma in banking & Finance from Manipal - ICICI bank PO programme.


    Currently working with Axis Bank,New Mumbai as Deputy Manager-Corporate banking operations.He is a B.Tech graduate and also holds diploma from Manipal Bangalore in Banking & Finance.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Don Bosco

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      D Y Patil College of Engineering & Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in banking & Finance from Manipal - ICICI bank PO programme

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Axis Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta Ka Oolta Chasma , Comedy Circus , Comedy Nights With Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Non-Veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 04th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles