1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWW8556 - Share his profile
    ZXWW8556
    • ZXWW8556

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXWW8556
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for visiting our son Ankur's  profile. He is our only child  and is   both  an   IIT and  an   IIM  graduate .We are open to all castes. For  suitable matches, caste is not a bar at all. Some of his salient details are as follows. 
     
    He  remained an outstanding    student through out his career and   earned    B.Tech from  IIT  Delhi (  basis IITJEE,  first attempt )  and PGDM /   MBA from IIM  Calcutta (  basis CAT, 99.79 percentile ).  Prior to IIT,  he   secured school topper position both in  10th ( Puranchandra Vidyaniketan, Kanpur )  
     and 12th ( Ahlcon Public School, Delhi )  CBSE board examination for which the respective schools conferred  the best scholar award on  him.  Remained among top  5 percent successful  students at IIM   Calcutta ( out of 403 students ) for which the academy conferred the prestigious Institute Ranker award on him. Received an early  global exposure by undergoing summer internship with Novelis, USA during MBA.  Post campus,  he has been serving as a management consultant in a   global consulting major with distinction , in its mumbai office.  
     
        He  is very well behaved and  has a pleasing personality. Is quite   adept  in making friends.  He   adjusts quickly in new environments  and respects  different cultures. Is     admired  by friends and peers  for  being genuinely humble, cooperative and responsible.  Holds traditional values and has a modern outlook.  Helps  budding  IIT and IIM aspirants  as a step towards  giving back to the society. Has strong family bonding and is deeply attached to parents  (specially to  his mother) and  grand-parents.  He  wants to build a career in management consulting . His work is project based and involves travels.

    About his Family

    We are a  middle  class family  from  Bihar Sharif, Nalanda,  Bihar.  His  late grandfather, a    doctorate    in English literature,   had retired as  a University Professor.    His younger grandfather , a B.Tech from BIT-  Sindri,   had retired from SAIL, Rourkela from a senior management position a few years ago.  I, his father,    an MBA from a reputed   Business  School ,  post serving a couple of  organisations of national repute in senior management position ,  am currently serving as  CEO of  a company.  His mother,  a post graduate from  Allahabad University,  is a home maker by choice. Two of his uncles are serving abroad. Two of his mausaji are IIT Delhi + IIM Lucknow and IIM Ahmedabad graduates serving corporate sector in senior management position. His elder mamaji is a marine engineering graduate from Calcutta and Information Technology post graduate from University of California, USA. Younger mamaji is an MBA serving Aditya Birla Group as Deputy General Manager.

    Education

    He  is  the recipient of  prestigious scholarships and awards such as  Aditya Birla Scholar 2013 (  awarded to only 15  outstanding B-school students across India chosen  from amongst  7  top  IIM - A,B,C,L,K,I,S and XLRI - Jamshedpur post a rigorous multi stage screening) ,  NTSE scholar 2005 (awarded by the Government of India to 1000 students  after 2 rounds of written test - state and national and one round of national level interview),  I2Tech Project Display Award (IIT Delhi) ,   Cumulative Outstanding Contribution Award  to Training and Placement Cell (IIT Delhi) , Institute Ranker award (IIM Calcutta),  Bharat Chamber of commerce Medal ( IIM Calcutta ) etc
    

    Occupation

    Currently employed with a  Chicago based  global consulting major - AT Kearney.  His work is project based and hence involves traveling. 
     
    Prior to IIM  he had served yet  another   global consulting major  - Deloitte at their gurgaon office for close to  2 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ahlcon Public School delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      A T Kearney

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ghamaila

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Rozabal Line; Chanakya Chant, The Sherlock Holmes Collection, Shiva Trilogy, Kane and Abel Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, Lord of the Rings-Triology, Batman triology, Sawshank Redemption Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a well educated, cultured and homely match, preferably serving, with a family orientation. She should support him in all walks of life and carry the family along. Caste is absolutely no bar for suitable matches. Right matches from any caste may approach.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Kayastha- All, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Bengali

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles