1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYU1505 - Share his profile
    ZTYU1505
    • ZTYU1505

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZTYU1505 Last Online 16-Jan-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Bihar-Others
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have leaned theoretical as well as practical aspect of technological knowledge. I have visited across the country in various institutions to enhance my skill so that I can give my best to the society. In this way I tried to understand various aspect of life, its basic problem and how to solve it. I have developed primary responsibility to plan education experiences to build up healthy interpersonal relationship on democratic style. I believe continuous learning. I will develop myself as a competent professional on the basis of sound knowledge of concept, theory, practical and research. My aim to give peaceful and prosperous life to my family which will be the part of development of society. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My father Shree Krishna singh has retired from Bihar Govt Job and I am sorry to say my Mother is no more. My one elder brother is lecturer (Chemistry), second one in Indian railway. My younger brother is doing MPED and only sister has got married to an engineer.

    Education

    MATRIC (10TH)	B.S.E.B, Patna	69.11%	2nd rank in School	Math, Science, S.Sc, RBH, ENG, SAN, ECO 
    I.Sc.	Presidency College, Patna	B.I.E.C, Patna		68.11%.	PHY, CHEM, BOT, ZOO, Math, ENG, RBH, ST 
    B.Sc.	College of Commerce, Patna	Magadh University, Bodhgaya	64.37		BIOTECH, MATH, HN, ENG 
    M.Sc.	Pondicherry University, Puducherry	6.78/10		BIOTECH 
    Ph.D.      Pondicherry University, Puducherry- Thesis Submitted. 
     
    DIPLOMA:	           P.G Diploma in Professional Communication in English 
                     	           P.G.DCA 
                                       PG Diploma in Teaching Skills 
    Certificate Course: Medical Lab Techniques 
                                      Advance Analytical Techniques 
    
    

    Occupation

    Presentaly I have submitted my PhD Synopsis and I am working as Senior Research fellow (Indian Council for Medical Research, New Delhi) in Pondicherry Central University. I have qualified  
    CSIR-NET (LIFE SCIENCES) DECEMBER, 2015 
    UGC-NET (FOOD SCIENCE and TECHNOLOGY)		JUNE , 2013 
    UGC-NET (ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES)	DECEMBER, 2015 
    TN-SLET (LIFE SCIENCES)		SEPTEMBER, 2013 
    GATE-IITs (LIFE SCIENCES)	FEBRUARY, 2012 
     
    I am always ready to obtain a position which utilizes my skills and provides a challenging working Research Environment in Microbial Food Technology. Looking forward for Innovative   Development technologies that give me scope to apply my Analytical Skills & Knowledge, assume responsibility and strive for collective growth and development for New Innovative Ideas.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      College of Commerce, Patna.

    • PG College

      Pondicherry Central University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Pondicherry Central University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Sholey, Satya, 3 Idiots, Taal, Jakhm, Munna bhai MBBS, 300, Titanic,Demon and Angles Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : All type of Indian Cuisine specially Allu paratha, Govi 65, Brinjle Bhartha, Bhindi Masala, Gulab Jamoon, Keshari, Khir, Paisam,Pulave and Dal Tarka. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dehari-on-Sone, Pondicherry, Rome, Mauritius, and Singapore, Greece. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kushwaha, Maurya, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles