1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUX2333 - Share his profile
    ZAUX2333
    • ZAUX2333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZAUX2333 Last Online today
    • 37, 6' 0"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Personality & Partner Expectation: 
    --------------------------------------------------------- 
    Hi, I am an exquisite man with a unique taste, original thought and understanding of the situation, with a sense of humor, intelligence and courage. I think that every person is worth to be happy as I do, that's why I am ready to share my happiness with a kind, sincere woman who is looking for the best friend first of all. I think that friendship is a basis for everything. I am fond of people who have great sense of humor,high moral values, deep values in life and who believe in peaceful life with full of Joy happiness & pleasure. As a person I strongly believe that one can't form a relationship by force whether before marriage or after marriage, both partners have to invest equally to make a relationship work and that should be life long.I don't see disagreement between two individuals as a end of relationship. I love to talk and explore myself completely. Life for me is beautiful to live. I am very Supportive,Progressive,Helping Nature, Friendly,Smart,Loving & Caring guy believe in realistic approach in life with nice presentation.We Would create our own world of love, tenderness and passion. 
     
    I appreciate decent,sober,cultured,pleasant,loving & caring personality with High Moral Values. Looking girls from Well Cultured GENUINE RAJPUT Family only.We are Baghel Rajput & Bhardwaj Gothra. We are not interested in getting marriage in Same Rajput (Baghel) and same Gothra (Bhardwaj). 
     
    Myself Teetotaler and don't have any bad habit (Gutkha,Tobacco,Cigrate,Alcohol, etc).

    About his Family

    My Family: 
    ---------------- 
    We are closely knit family believe in Simple Living & High Thinking,Ethical,High Moral values ,Religious but Moderate,Very Supportive and helping nature.Our Family is very happy Nuclear family with my Mother, Father, Younger Brother & Sister.  
     
     
    Sri R.K Singh (Father): He is Spiritual as well as religious person, Dry Honest person during his whole Service Period, Retired Government Employee of Jharkhand (Hazaribagh). 
     
     
    My mother is a Perfect Home Maker, backbone of my family, believe in concept of "SAAS BHI KABHI BAHU THI" .She is nice,helping nature,excellent decision making quality, loved and respect by all my relatives.  
     
    Sanjay Kumar (Younger Brother): He is nice decent guy have  done BA,B. Ed, Searching JOB right now. 
     
    Sister  : She is youngest & married have done MA, pursuing PH Ed.  
     
    Dr. Anand Kumar Singh (Brother in Law): He is Doctorate in Pshycology working in Healthcare domain at responsible post.

    Education

    B.Sc (Maths Hons.), MCA (IMS Dehradun)
    

    Occupation

    Qualification & Job Details: 
    ---------------------------------------- 
    I have done MCA from IMS Dehradun & Working as Sr.IT Professional with NOIDA based Software Company at the annual package of 10 lacs ,previously i worked with HCL, Noida lived in DELHI 2005 on-wards.  
    As a professional person i am sincere,responsible having Strong Analytical & Problem resolution ability and enjoy my work. 
     
    Previously i was working with HCL,Nioda. Right now i am working with  FCS Software as Sr DBA at annual package of 10 lacs /annum,  work for SAMSUNG India Electronics.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      IMS Dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Leading Indian IT Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Baghel

    • Gothra

      BHARDWAJ

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Vatsa

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    She must be from genuine Rajput family.She must have Strong Character & Moral Values believe in Family values, Soft spoken,Decent,Pleasant Personalty,Adjustable, Please Note:We dont believe in Horoscope Match only concern person attitude & Heart should match.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Saharsa, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 26, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles