1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV6161 - Share his profile
    ZUZV6161
    • ZUZV6161

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUZV6161 Last Online 24-Feb-17
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My youngest son, he is very simple, fair complexioned, honest, very family oriented person with simple tastes. he was born & brought up in ranchi, jharkhand. he has done his schooling from delhi public school ranchi. he has completed his bachelor in technology (b.tech) in electronics and electrical engineering from kalinga institute of technology (kiits university), a deemed university (NAAC Accredited, A grade university), bhubaneswar, odisha. he started  working in Tata consultancy services (TCS), Bangalore more than 4 years back and now working as IT analyst earning around 7 lakhs/annum.  
    His immediate ambition to do MBA from IIM preferably from Financial Management. 
     
    Country of Birth: India 
    Time of Birth: 5: 50 AM 
    Place of Birth: Ranchi, Jharkhand 
    We are looking for working, convent educated and well qualified and settled,( IT sector), fair complexioned, height above 5\' 4\'\' Rajput girl with a healthy and optimistic outlook..

    About his Family

    I, Dr. Arjun Prasad Singh ( Father) am doctorate in Metallurgical Engineering from Banaras Hindu University(IIT,BHU) and have worked in Research and Development Centre for Iron and Steel , Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL), Ranchi for 31 years. After retirement from SAIL worked as Director General in Ganpati Group of Institutions, Bilaspur, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana for three years and presently working as a senior professor in MM University (Deemed University), Mullana, Ambala Haryana. I have got my own house at Sail Satellite Township, Ranchi, Jharkhand. Two flats are under construction in SAIL CITY and are likely to be completed very soon. I have purchased land in Bhagalpur city of Bihar to make residential home also. Some agriculture land property is also there in the village in Katihar district of Bihar.  
    My eldest son Anu Anand is B.Tech and M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT University), Vellore and Kurukshetra University, Haryana respe

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School Ranchi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bundela

    • Gothra

      Vashistha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      chandrayan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Favourites : Story based Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai
    I Cook : Cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for working, convent educated and well qualified and settled (Preferably in IT sector), fair complexioned, height above 5\' 4\'\' Rajput girl with a healthy and optimistic outlook.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      RanchiDistrict,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 31, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles