1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZA8818 - Share his profile
    ZXZA8818
    • ZXZA8818

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZXZA8818 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is known to be a warm, caring, friendly, family oriented person. He is pretty easy to get along with, generally a sunny person. 
    He is fair, smart, good-looking, down to earth and confident person belonging to a well-respected rajput family. 
     
    He has athletic body, writes soulful poetry and likes to play flute. He is an IITian Pursuing fully funded Ph.D. from Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland and strong believer of, "For becoming successful, don't chase the success, but chase the knowledge, success will follow you."

    About his Family

    Our family consist of six people. Our ancestral origin is in Rohtas, Sasaram, Bihar. But since last 13 years we are living in Lucknow, UP. 
    Father is an Engineer and an Alumni of NIT Jamshedpur, working as Class I Officer of UP Government, (Executive Engineer). 
    Mother is home-maker.  
    & His three younger sisters are pursuing their studies as mentioned below:-- 
    First Sister has completed B. Com (Hons) from Delhi University and is a CA finalist vis-a-vis also completed M.Com in June 2016. 
    Second Sister is Pursuing B.V.Sc.& A.H. (Veterinary Science) from a reputed Government College. 
    Third Sister is Pursuing B. Tech, CSE from a reputed private University.

    Education

    He has completed his IDD (B. Tech. + M. Tech.) in Metalurgical Engg. with distinction, from IIT (BHU) Varanashi in 2014. And  Presently Pursuing, Ph.D. at Trinity College Dublin, Ireland.  
    He has  won many prizes and awards in sports and extra curricular activities throughout his carrier.
    

    Occupation

    He got Selected by Irish Research Council, Government of Ireland, For Postgraduate Research scholarship. & Presently Pursuing, fully funded Ph.D. at Trinity College Dublin, Ireland. (To be completed by Mid 2018). His job profile is same as that of a Computer Science Engineer, because he is working on Simulation.  
     
    [Note:-> Income specified is the Gross Total of Scholarship (i.e. Inclusive of College Fee, which is Around Rs. 9 to 10 Lakh per annum)]
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      City Montessori School, Kanpur Road, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanashi

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanashi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dhekaha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sasaram, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Poetry
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an understanding and committed partner for my son. Who is well-qualified, belonging from reputed and well respected rajput family.Who loves cooking, Can manage House Well, respect elders and love younger ones, down to earth, confident, smart, beautiful and fun loving, and caring as well. I am looking for someone who would be a great companion and friend for the rest of his life.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Advertising Professional, Architect, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles